Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  Washer repair I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Guillermo munoz Avatar
    read more
    Guillermo munoz
    12/04/2023
    Ali Shah Avatar
    I had issue with my dishwasher and was so concerned how I will find someone honest and understand what they are doing so I looked up dishwasher repair on google and found mike. He was so patient and helpful when speaking to him on the phone and even gave me advice how to troubleshoot which was so kind of him. I scheduled for him to come out and he came on time and had my dishwasher running less than hour. I had given up hope on finding honest people these days but I am so glad I meet mike. He is master at his skill and I found my appliance tech for the future for family or friends!! Just an awesome person and tech!!
    read more
    Ali Shah
    12/23/2023
  • Anthony Banaag Avatar
    Mike came the next day, after I called him very late at night ( I was expecting a call center , and surprised it was a live person) to fix my whirlpool fridge, he is very knowledgeable about refrigerators and charged a fair price and took the time to explain the issue with my fridge. I will definitely call him if I have any problem with any appliance (he fixes other appliances besides refrigerators)
    read more
    Anthony Banaag
    1/25/2024
    Roman N. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike is great! Quick response, Fair price, Excellent repair service. He also checked my fridge and my washing machine for free. After he gave a few very valuable tips on how to maintain them in the best way possible. This was my fifth repairman and I am certain that from now on I will only call Mike.
    read more
    Roman N.
    San Diego, CA
    1/05/2020
    Sandhyaa Shirodkar Avatar
    Whirlpool dishwasher repair Highly recommend this service . Mike came out on time and quickly fixed my dishwasher and even provided recommendations on what I could do to prevent it and run reset the appliance incase it happens again . I have had many other company come over and service my appliances in the past but unlike other Mike is open to sharing his knowledge and providing easy fix tip.
    read more
    Sandhyaa Shirodkar
    3/02/2023
  • Vishal S Avatar
    Stove repair Mike is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Please call him for any appliance repairs. He fixed our Microwave and stove. Will definitely call him again for any appliance repairs. Excellent service with very reasonable price.
    read more
    Vishal S
    4/19/2019
    Celia Montalvo Avatar
    Samsung Refrigerator repair Mike was on time, very professional and explained to me what all he was doing to service my Samsung refrigerator . I highly recommend him. Thank you Mike
    read more
    Celia Montalvo
    12/22/2020
    Sara B. Avatar
    5 star rating Fridge repair Mike is professional and quick to help. Knows how to diagnose fridge issue fast. So glad he was able to visit my home on short notice today! All good here now!!
    read more
    Sara B.
    Houston, TX
    3/28/2019
  • Kurt Brown Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. He has helped me with home repairs twice now. Will call again when I need his help.
    read more
    Kurt Brown
    5/06/2017
    Tim W Avatar
    Extremely pleased even had parts on hand
    read more
    Tim W
    12/13/2023
    David McCloskey Avatar
    Washer repair Read the reviews online. Called, explained my problem with washing machine. Came within 3 hours fixed the problem. Mike was very professional. I would recommend him
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
  • Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Whirlpool refrigerator repair There is not enough that I can say about HQ Appliance Repair and Mike. He saved me hundreds of dollars in unnecessary parts purchases that any other repair person would have charged me. Mike took his time and methodically found the issue, a simple realignment of a part. A small service charge, no parts to purchase and he came back a week later to be sure all was still working properly. I would hire HQ again in a heartbeat. Don't waste your time with any other repair company. Call Mike.
    read more
    Becky Baranouski
    11/10/2021
    Cole Aaron Avatar
    Dishwasher drain repair As a small business owner myself, customer service is number 1. You will find no better service than HQ Appliance Repair. Called on a Saturday evening expecting to get a voice mail. Mike picked up, told him my dishwasher was not draining. I had already googled and YouTubed trying all the recommendations with no luck. Told me to clean out the air trap, sure enough had a couple of objects blocking the flow. Works like a champ. He didn’t charge me for this advice but he now has a new customer moving forward.
    read more
    Cole Aaron
    12/05/2021
    David Camejo Avatar
    First of all, Mike made it to the appointment on time (Thats gotta be rare!) He was also very communicative as the appointment time approached, and provided an ETA. He would spend some time educating you (which as the professor I am, I appreciated that aspect) on how my fridge works, what could be a reason to the malfunction, and a few common troubleshooting tricks to use should the problem presents again in the future. I could also grasp what are some typical issues of my fridge, the parts that are more likely to break first, their typical lifetimes, and reasons why they break. So, very knowledgeable guy overall. In the end he also provided me with a detailed receipt which I needed to send it to my insurance company to get reimbursed. They also accept all types of payments as expected. For reference purposes, my fridge is an LG, french doors, with double-bottom fridge. In my case, I had already bought the part in advance, so I was only charged for the labor. If all their techs are as good as Mike is, contacting HQ should be a no-brainer for anyone looking to repair their appliances. Best to you all!
    read more
    David Camejo
    3/30/2024
  • Leo Rodriguez Avatar
    ice maker repair Michael did an outstanding job of repairing my refrigerator/ice maker. I especially appreciated the fact that he tried to save me money. Rather than automatically replacing the ice maker and the electric valve,he attempted to clean out the inlet valve and when none of these attempts worked,only then,did I ask him to replace the ice maker and valve. He is extremely dependable, always calls me to advise me of his arrival time. He is courteous, attentive and,all in all, a very nice person. I highly recommend him for all your appliance needs. Leo Rodriguez
    read more
    Leo Rodriguez
    4/04/2021
    Lucie Y. Avatar
    5 star rating Whirlpool dishwasher repair My less than 2 year old Whirlpool dishwasher just quit working one day. It filled up the water then nothing. After searching on Yelp, I called Mike, explained what's going on, and made an appointment. Mike showed up on time with a mask, and he was very friendly and professional. He diagnosed the problem was the electronic connector that goes to the pump. He also made sure the pump was still in good shape instead of just trying to sell me a new one (saved me $150). I am definitely keeping his number and would highly recommend him for any appliance repair. Thank you very much Mike!
    read more
    Lucie Y.
    Spring, TX
    7/29/2020
    Cris Tina Avatar
    Fridge repair He did a good job with my fridge! Thanks! Other guy quoted me way higher! But mike's quote was so reasonable.
    read more
    Cris Tina
    4/05/2017
  • joshua clover Avatar
    read more
    joshua clover
    11/01/2023
    Cindy McIntire Avatar
    read more
    Cindy McIntire
    3/09/2023
    Annikah Frazier Avatar
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/09/2023
  • Robert Parker Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Mike is knowledgeable and kind. He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose the problem and help me get the dishwasher running again.
    read more
    Robert Parker
    9/17/2022
    XRP MAX Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is a great technician, plenty of all the right stuff: skill, knowledge, good temperament & excellent customer service to boot. I promise , you won't be disappointed. Also, he accepts most types of payment methods, with the exception of cryptocurrency, which I'm sure he will correct soon enough!!
    read more
    XRP MAX
    5/17/2019
    Ava Naumann Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Called at 5:00. Was at my house at 5:15. Diagnosed problem with dishwasher. Had part and was able to fix right then. Works great.
    read more
    Ava Naumann
    2/25/2019
  • Yelena Riebel Avatar
    positive review  Bosch appliance repair 5 stars service! Mike provided excellent service! Quick response, next day visit, fast diagnostic with repair, showing a great knowledge and professionalism at the end for a very fair price! He is saved me approximately $1,500.00 because I do not have to purchase a brand new washing machine but keep using my old one! Another great and positive moment Mike is many languages person so he can speaks in English, in Russian and etc., which is make communication process is more comfortable for some group of people:)!
    I’m very happy and satisfied customer and
    I would and will recommended HQ Appliance Repair and Mike to all my friends and colleagues!
    read more
    Yelena Riebel
    11/08/2018
    Cliff Hatchett Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Cliff Hatchett
    3/04/2017
    J. M. Avatar
    Mike with HQ Appliances fixed my dryer for a very reasonable cost. (832) 428-8789
    read more
    J. M.
    Houston, TX
    12/25/2008
  • Rimma Der Avatar
    Appliance repair service Great Service. Fast and Reliable. It Was the same day service. It is hard to find a reliable handyman
    read more
    Rimma Der
    9/06/2016
    Morgan King Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike arrived promptly, and fixed our washer quickly. He told me everything that was wrong, and everything he did to fix it. Very professional, excellent service, reasonable price. I will be recommending him to others, and will call for any repair needs in the future!
    read more
    Morgan King
    3/24/2017
    Kristyn Miranda Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Kristyn Miranda
    1/02/2017