Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Alicia H. Avatar
    5 star rating Stove repair The stove stopped completely working in the morning! And by lunch Mike had it working, before any company could or would. Honestly, I am a person that focuses on the reviews and he did not disappoint. He is very fair on his prices,
    read more
    Alicia H.
    Houston, TX
    4/28/2023
    Remunda Smith Avatar
    Washer repair Mike came out to my home the next day after I contacted him about a washer leaking water.. he is very knowledgeable and professional he corrected the problem quickly .. thanks Mike .. I would recommend his company for any problems with appliances !!
    read more
    Remunda Smith
    9/28/2017
    Robert Rocha Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    read more
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
  • Raquel Foreman Alvares Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike came out and fixed my refrigerator the same day I first contacted him. He followed up with me the next day to be sure that everything was still working properly. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Mike to friends & family.
    read more
    Raquel Foreman Alvares
    6/07/2017
    Kristyn Miranda Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Kristyn Miranda
    1/02/2017
    Shail Bansal Avatar
    gas range repair I had called in Mike to take a look at my Maytag gas range which had been clicking all the time. He came at a very short notice and fixed defective ignition switch harness. My gas range works fine now, I found Mike to be professional, honest, and intelligent.
    read more
    Shail Bansal
    9/08/2016
  • Sheila Lee McRay Avatar
    Washing machine repair Mike is great! He fixed our washer and explained & showed everything that was wrong. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everybody needing a repairman. If we ever need help again, he will be the 1st person we call.
    read more
    Sheila Lee McRay
    3/15/2017
    Nick Oyer Avatar
    Appliance repair Mike was great! Answered our call late at night, and gave us some steps to self diagnose. When it was clear he would need to come, he gave us an appointment time and arrived on time. Prices for parts were fair (I checked part costs online) and labor was reasonable as well. Highly recommend!
    read more
    Nick Oyer
    6/24/2021
    Mike Nagy Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike is knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to appliances. I called him and was was available the same day. He will go above and beyond to make sure the job it done right. He even followed up with me the next day to make sure my ice maker was working properly. I highly recommend Mike!
    read more
    Mike Nagy
    9/04/2022
  • Elman Jalilov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is the best! Very prompt, professional, affordable and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Mike, I never have to worry about my appliances ever again. �����
    read more
    Elman Jalilov
    1/19/2018
    dnprus Avatar
    Dryer repair I called HQ Appliance Repair for repair work on my dryer. They came out the next day as promised. The repairman kept me informed every step of the way, and had my dryer up and running like new in no time. The price was fair and reasonable. I would recommend this company, and I will be using them again for other services.
    read more
    dnprus
    8/11/2019
    Marta G. Avatar
    5 star rating Mike repaired my built-in GE microwave. It went out the day before Thanksgiving and I couldn't go out to buy a new one that day so I looked for a repair man and found HQ Appliance Repair online. I liked that he had lots of good reviews. Mike came through for me and found the problem quickly and now my microwave is good as new! Thanks Mike.
    read more
    Marta G.
    4/06/2022
  • Donnette Bull Avatar
    Appliance repair service HQ Appliance was outstanding. Such a great job repairing our Washer, I asked to check my dryer and they repaired it perfectly. After those two appliance I called them to repair my convection oven which was repaired quickly and now works perfect after 10 years of no one ever able to repair. Thank you for great service and will always call for any repairs.
    read more
    Donnette Bull
    4/15/2020
    Andrew Diaz Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is very professional and provides excellent service. He really cares about doing the job the right way! Will definitely recommend and call him again if we have any issues in the future.
    read more
    Andrew Diaz
    3/03/2019
    Roger Singh Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike is awesome, very professional. Very hardworking. Very honest. Arrived on time, Got to the problem with refrigerator right away.Fixed Other problems that was not part of deal. I would definitely use him again.
    read more
    Roger Singh
    1/19/2017
  • Rachel M. Avatar
    5 star rating Dishwasher repair I had a problem with my dishwasher, called HQ, they worked with my availability and should up ON TIME! We agreed on the repair and cost, an hour later he was finished! I will definitely call mike again for future repairs!
    read more
    Rachel M.
    Houston, TX
    11/29/2018
    MoJo4355 Avatar
    Washer repair Honesty and Integrity is what you get with HQ! In a situation where others may have taken complete advantage of us to run up a ridiculous bill, HQ showed us a simple fix to our washer problem and spared us a large bill, which was a complete and total blessing this holiday season. Thank you HQ! There are not enough people like yiu guys left. Repeat customer for life!
    read more
    MoJo4355
    12/22/2021
    Vishal S Avatar
    Stove repair Mike is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Please call him for any appliance repairs. He fixed our Microwave and stove. Will definitely call him again for any appliance repairs. Excellent service with very reasonable price.
    read more
    Vishal S
    4/19/2019
  • Pedro C. Avatar
    5 star rating Gas Dryer repair Very knowledgeable repair professional. Will call again if needed.

    My gas dryer wasn't working. This fellow went the extra mile to fix it. I spent $400 on a plumber (different guy) to solve plumbing issues and also to install my gas dryer. Dryer wasn't heating. Plumber had to come back. Plumber couldn't fix it, said it was the machine. Called HQ Repair and he immediately determined it wasn't the machine. It was a clogged exhaust pipe: that is exactly what a plumber should've determined and fix! Even better, HQ Repair went the extra mile by doing the plumber's job! Went to home depot, came back with a snake line and unclogged the exhaust pipe. All the while, I could tell he wasn't happy working outside his duties, but he was determined to get the job done.

    Dryer has been working perfectly for 2 weeks now. When a professional can fix what another trade was supposed to diagnose and solve, that's a keeper.
    read more
    Pedro C.
    The Woodlands, TX
    8/16/2020
    Tural Guluzade Avatar
    read more
    Tural Guluzade
    4/24/2024
    James Jefferson Avatar
    Appliance repair service Closed on Sunday sorry
    read more
    James Jefferson
    12/22/2021
  • Annikah Frazier Avatar
    I am very satisfied with this business. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling so I called and he was knowledgeable about the brand and the issues that are common. He came the same day and fixed the issue. I am more than happy with his work and responsiveness. Thank you so much. I absolutely recommend this business.
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/04/2023
    Cris Tina Avatar
    Fridge repair He did a good job with my fridge! Thanks! Other guy quoted me way higher! But mike's quote was so reasonable.
    read more
    Cris Tina
    4/05/2017
    Elan Laskov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Fixed my Ac on Sunday, which was very helpful since not that many were willing to do it on Sunday. Thx
    read more
    Elan Laskov
    7/28/2016
  • Stacy Rhody Dumes Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was professional and a reasonable price. He came late evening after work. Stayed till after 10. He fix my refrigerator and it came with a one year warranty!
    He was patient and answered all our questions.
    Will be using him again!

    He fix all appliances�
    read more
    Stacy Rhody Dumes
    12/28/2017
    AJ Valentin Avatar
    positive review  Appliance repair service I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend HQ Appliance Repair. Not only had Magerram Rustamov/Mike stuck with me on Facebook to fix my dishwasher, he even gave me his number and we talked on the phone about my dishwasher.

    Totally exceeded my expectations!

    Thank you very much Magerram/Mike!
    read more
    AJ Valentin
    10/27/2018
    Nafisa A. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Excellent service and affordable pricing. Mike gave me a quote over the phone and came to my house the same day that I called (no more than 1 hour after calling). He was kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. Not only did he repair my garbage disposal, but he also showed me step by step how to repair the garbage disposal myself if I ever encounter the same problem. After repairing the garbage disposal, he even agreed to take a look at some of my other appliances (washer machine, bathroom faucet, and overhead oven fan) that I had questions/concerns about while he was in my home and gave phenomenal professional advice about upkeep and repair. I felt completely comfortable and safe with him and was impressed by the scope of his knowledge. Overall, Mike went above and beyond my expectations with his expertise, kindness, and professionalism.
    read more
    Nafisa A.
    Meyerland, Houston, TX
    2/14/2017
  • JIM LAIRD Avatar
    Appliance repair service Good guy,on time and got the job done.
    read more
    JIM LAIRD
    4/26/2022
    David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  Washer repair I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Chris V Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was terrific! He arrived on time, and the work he had to do was exactly what he thought it was when we first spoke on the phone. He also explained what happened while he was doing the work and even showed us how to reboot the refrigerator and work the computer system on it. Genuine guy, genuine service.
    read more
    Chris V
    8/24/2021