Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Sid B. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike fixed the problems with my fridge's ice maker frozen water line. Scheduling was easy via SMS and I asked him to text me before he got here and 30mins before he arrived he let me know. He diagnosed the issue, cleaned it up and put my appliance back in business. He quoted me price for the work after quick diagnosis and once agreed upon he got to work and competed.
    read more
    Sid B.
    Houston, TX
    3/27/2021
    Jeanne MacKenzie Avatar
    Dryer repair Houston Mike with HQ Appliances fixed my dryer for a very reasonable cost. (832) 428-8789
    read more
    Jeanne MacKenzie
    Copper Lakes
    9/12/2022
    QJ Fuller Avatar
    Washer repair Mike is great! Our washer stopped working and there were no other options as laundromats are closed due to Covid 19. Mike found time in his schedule to come by within one day of calling which I greatly appreciate. He identified the issue, fixed the washer quickly and his pricing was very reasonable. We will call him for all future appliance repair needs.
    read more
    QJ Fuller
    4/10/2020
  • Sara B. Avatar
    5 star rating Fridge repair Mike is professional and quick to help. Knows how to diagnose fridge issue fast. So glad he was able to visit my home on short notice today! All good here now!!
    read more
    Sara B.
    Houston, TX
    3/28/2019
    Kimberly Walker Avatar
    Washer repair service Mike saved the day on two separate occasions with my washing machine. He is very knowledgeable and intelligent in diagnosing and fixing appliance issues. I highly recommend Mike to anyone who needs appliace repair and will recommend him to anyone inquiring. 👍
    read more
    Kimberly Walker
    2/09/2022
    Paul Englishbee Avatar
    Downdraft repair
    read more
    Paul Englishbee
    12/22/2021
  • David McCloskey Avatar
    Washer repair Read the reviews online. Called, explained my problem with washing machine. Came within 3 hours fixed the problem. Mike was very professional. I would recommend him
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Roger Singh Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike is awesome, very professional. Very hardworking. Very honest. Arrived on time, Got to the problem with refrigerator right away.Fixed Other problems that was not part of deal. I would definitely use him again.
    read more
    Roger Singh
    1/19/2017
    Rm3 Moore Avatar
    Mike arrived on time and repaired my dryer fast. He also explained everything that he was doing for me to understand. Any issues that I have in the future, HQ Appliance Repair will be my first call.
    read more
    Rm3 Moore
    1/04/2024
  • Robert Rocha Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    read more
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
    Stephen S. Avatar
    5 star rating Refrigerator repair service Mike Is AWESOME!! I went out of town this weekend, came back refrigerator wasn't cool any more. I called him and he came out the same day on a SUNDAY NIGHT
    And fixed it within an hour. Not only did he save me trip to get ice and a cooler but saved me all of my groceries I just purchased. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone in need of a fast quality appliance repair! Very responsive and knows his stuff!! Thanks Mike!
    read more
    Stephen S.
    Houston, TX
    2/18/2018
    JT Basile Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    JT Basile
    6/22/2022
  • Sheila Lee McRay Avatar
    Washing machine repair Mike is great! He fixed our washer and explained & showed everything that was wrong. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everybody needing a repairman. If we ever need help again, he will be the 1st person we call.
    read more
    Sheila Lee McRay
    3/15/2017
    Christina Oyer Avatar
    read more
    Christina Oyer
    12/22/2021
    Morgan King Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike arrived promptly, and fixed our washer quickly. He told me everything that was wrong, and everything he did to fix it. Very professional, excellent service, reasonable price. I will be recommending him to others, and will call for any repair needs in the future!
    read more
    Morgan King
    3/24/2017
  • Nuraddin Abdullayev Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Very prompt and professional service!He came to repair my dishwasher on the same day and did it for very affordable price.
    read more
    Nuraddin Abdullayev
    7/07/2018
    Annikah Frazier Avatar
    I am very satisfied with this business. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling so I called and he was knowledgeable about the brand and the issues that are common. He came the same day and fixed the issue. I am more than happy with his work and responsiveness. Thank you so much. I absolutely recommend this business.
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/04/2023
    Marnie Jernigan Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike was excellent,he changed out the plug on my dryer. He was very professional, I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
    read more
    Marnie Jernigan
    2/08/2017
  • Guillermo munoz Avatar
    read more
    Guillermo munoz
    12/04/2023
    Rosemary Miller Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike was just at our house to replace the ice maker in our refrigerator. He was also able to repair an issue that a previous repairman messed up. Then I asked him to look at a problem with our stove and he fixed that. Of course, that prompted me to ask him if he could look at our washing machine because it had a leak. He was great! When he left we were very happy. Mike at HQ Appliance will be our only repairman forever!

    Rosemary Miller
    read more
    Rosemary Miller
    5/16/2020
    Bill Schleicher Avatar
    Mike was a life saver. We had trouble with the cooling fan on the refrigerator. He was able to resolve the issue quickly. Then did a complete check of all the resistors on the unit, to make sure there were no other issues. Very professional and courteous
    Highly recommend
    read more
    Bill Schleicher
    9/23/2020
  • Vishal S Avatar
    Stove repair Mike is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Please call him for any appliance repairs. He fixed our Microwave and stove. Will definitely call him again for any appliance repairs. Excellent service with very reasonable price.
    read more
    Vishal S
    4/19/2019
    Frank Motycka Avatar
    Cooktop repair Mike diagnosed the problem. When he discovered replacement parts were not available he disassembled the stovetop and was able to get the circuit board to function. He was very methodical and precise. My only caveat was I thought he was a little pricey for the amount of time he spent on the repair
    read more
    Frank Motycka
    5/08/2022
    Sean Moore Avatar
    My wife and I called relatively late at night. The refrigerator randomly shut off And they were able to walk us through the steps over the phone to troubleshoot and figure out what the problem is. It greatly saved us a lot of trouble, and I really appreciate the help and service they gave. I would definitely recommend to anyone else needing help
    read more
    Sean Moore
    2/03/2024
  • Scott V. Avatar
    5 star rating Bosch Dishwasher repair I HIGHLY recommend Mike to anyone needing an appliance repaired. He showed up when he said he would to fix my dishwasher. While he was letting the dishwasher run to test it, he noticed an issue we were having with our fridge. (We had planned to let it go until it stopped working and replace it) While he waited he checked out our fridge, gave us a "quick fix" and then told me how to fix the problem permanently. I didn't even have to ask him to do this. Mike is a very knowledgeable repair man who does great work. I will definitely call him the next time I need help.
    Thanks, Mike!
    read more
    Scott V.
    Houston, TX
    6/26/2019
    Gina Shore Avatar
    Mike took maybe 2 or so hours to explain to me. The cost of repairing my machine. He just explained everything. In detail. Awesome. I highly recommend.
    read more
    Gina Shore
    10/14/2020
    Aaron Puiszis Avatar
    read more
    Aaron Puiszis
    12/22/2020
  • Joshua P Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair HQ was fantastic. Came out within couple hours of me calling Friday evening. He explained what he was doing and helped me understand what happened with my fridge and how to fix the issue next time. Will absolutely trust HQ with any appliance repair in the future.
    read more
    Joshua P
    4/15/2023
    Cindy McIntire Avatar
    read more
    Cindy McIntire
    3/09/2023
    Sophie M. Avatar
    5 star rating Freezer repair service Our freezer stopped freezing and I sent a message explaining the problem. Within 10 minutes on a Sunday afternoon, received a reply with a tip to try before scheduling a trip out to the house. The freezer is running as normal now, but with this kind of service, HQ will be my first call when any appliance needs repair.
    read more
    Sophie M.
    Houston, TX
    10/14/2018