Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Ryan Avatar
    Dishwasher installation service Was VERY happy with the services (dishwasher install) provided! Everything about this experience was excellent. I will be using his services again!
    read more
    Ryan
    6/04/2020
    MoJo4355 Avatar
    Washer repair Honesty and Integrity is what you get with HQ! In a situation where others may have taken complete advantage of us to run up a ridiculous bill, HQ showed us a simple fix to our washer problem and spared us a large bill, which was a complete and total blessing this holiday season. Thank you HQ! There are not enough people like yiu guys left. Repeat customer for life!
    read more
    MoJo4355
    12/22/2021
    Rustin Faris Avatar
    Washer repair Mike is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
    read more
    Rustin Faris
    4/20/2023
  • Carlos Cardona Avatar
    Straight to the issue, quick reliable diagnosis. I strongly recommend his appliance repair service.
    read more
    Carlos Cardona
    1/07/2024
    Roman N. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike is great! Quick response, Fair price, Excellent repair service. He also checked my fridge and my washing machine for free. After he gave a few very valuable tips on how to maintain them in the best way possible. This was my fifth repairman and I am certain that from now on I will only call Mike.
    read more
    Roman N.
    San Diego, CA
    1/05/2020
    Bill E. Avatar
    5 star rating HQ Appliance Repair was very quick to respond to my request for service. The appointment was scheduled for the next day. Mag arrived exactly when he said he would and quickly diagnosed the problem(s) with my dishwasher. He offered detailed, expert advice on repair vs. replacement options which I greatly appreciated. Communication was excellent and very professional. I strongly recommend Mag and HQ Appliance Repair and will use again when the need arises.
    read more
    Bill E.
    Houston, TX
    6/22/2023
  • Jenilee Avatar
    Oven repair Mike provided excellent service. He arrived right on time with a text beforehand to let me know his ETA. He performed several tests on my oven and diagnosed a problem with the ignition module. I was able to order the replacement part and replace it myself, but when I had an issue with one of the wires Mike texted back with advice on how to resolve. My oven is back to working normally again! Highly recommend Mike for your appliance repair needs.
    read more
    Jenilee
    10/04/2022
    Yelena Riebel Avatar
    positive review  Bosch appliance repair 5 stars service! Mike provided excellent service! Quick response, next day visit, fast diagnostic with repair, showing a great knowledge and professionalism at the end for a very fair price! He is saved me approximately $1,500.00 because I do not have to purchase a brand new washing machine but keep using my old one! Another great and positive moment Mike is many languages person so he can speaks in English, in Russian and etc., which is make communication process is more comfortable for some group of people:)!
    I’m very happy and satisfied customer and
    I would and will recommended HQ Appliance Repair and Mike to all my friends and colleagues!
    read more
    Yelena Riebel
    11/08/2018
    Gina Guest Vosko Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Gina Guest Vosko
    7/26/2016
  • Razvan Oltean Avatar
    Washer repair Mike fixed my washer leak promptly after explaining the issue and providing different options. His fees are reasonable and his schedule is open. I would definitely use his services again in the future.
    read more
    Razvan Oltean
    9/28/2016
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike is the real deal! He diagnosed and found the problem with my dryer when another tech told me I needed to buy a new one. Affordable and knowledgeable, I highly recommend.
    read more
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes
    4/07/2017
    Luis Vaca Avatar
    Mike is very accurate in his diagnosis and necessary fixes. He has fixed a freezer that went totally out and our fridge ice maker. Very fast, and best customer service.
    read more
    Luis Vaca
    10/22/2020
  • LG refrigerator repair Appliance technician came in time. Was very knowledgeable. Explained to me what went wrong in my LG refrigerator. Brought compressor next day and replaced the old one. Overall very good service. Will definitely recommend. Mike
    read more
    HU-651948735
    10/03/2018
    Rosemary Miller Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike was just at our house to replace the ice maker in our refrigerator. He was also able to repair an issue that a previous repairman messed up. Then I asked him to look at a problem with our stove and he fixed that. Of course, that prompted me to ask him if he could look at our washing machine because it had a leak. He was great! When he left we were very happy. Mike at HQ Appliance will be our only repairman forever!

    Rosemary Miller
    read more
    Rosemary Miller
    5/16/2020
    Michele Daly Arriaga Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike did a great job explaining what was needed for my dryer repair. He was prompt, courteous and affordable. Even rehung a chandelier lamp in my kitchen at no extra cost! I'll definitely use him again for any future repairs!
    read more
    Michele Daly Arriaga
    7/09/2016
  • Monica Quintanilla Avatar
    Very good customer service, he came at the time schedule, very good he fix my dryer 👍 is running perfect!!!! I recomend yall
    read more
    Monica Quintanilla
    12/01/2020
    Chris S. Avatar
    5 star rating Refrigerator repair My refrigerator broke down, and I was worried that I would need to replace it. I started stressing even more when I saw the prices of new refrigerators. I called Mike in hopes that he could fix this problem for me. He identified the problem in a matter of minutes and helped me get my refrigerator running again! He was very punctual, informative, and respectful. I definitely recommend his services. He definitely earned a long term customer out of me.
    read more
    Chris S.
    Houston, TX
    10/30/2019
    Ali Shah Avatar
    I had issue with my dishwasher and was so concerned how I will find someone honest and understand what they are doing so I looked up dishwasher repair on google and found mike. He was so patient and helpful when speaking to him on the phone and even gave me advice how to troubleshoot which was so kind of him. I scheduled for him to come out and he came on time and had my dishwasher running less than hour. I had given up hope on finding honest people these days but I am so glad I meet mike. He is master at his skill and I found my appliance tech for the future for family or friends!! Just an awesome person and tech!!
    read more
    Ali Shah
    12/23/2023
  • Chris V Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was terrific! He arrived on time, and the work he had to do was exactly what he thought it was when we first spoke on the phone. He also explained what happened while he was doing the work and even showed us how to reboot the refrigerator and work the computer system on it. Genuine guy, genuine service.
    read more
    Chris V
    8/24/2021
    David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  Washer repair I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Kurt Brown Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. He has helped me with home repairs twice now. Will call again when I need his help.
    read more
    Kurt Brown
    5/06/2017
  • Robert Rocha Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    read more
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
    Nining Layla Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike was that McGyver for appliances. He is the best at it. Thank you for always come to rescue me and my tenant!!
    read more
    Nining Layla
    8/26/2017
    Michael Comer Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair Great work, great professionalism, 10/10 I would recommend and will continue to use this company into the future for my home appliances.
    read more
    Michael Comer
    12/21/2022
  • Vishal S Avatar
    Stove repair Mike is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Please call him for any appliance repairs. He fixed our Microwave and stove. Will definitely call him again for any appliance repairs. Excellent service with very reasonable price.
    read more
    Vishal S
    4/19/2019
    Elshan Teymurov Avatar
    Appliance repair service This service provider shows high proficiency and customer care. Very attractive and competitive fee keep them at first row among a number of similar services existing in Houston. I would advice every customer do not pass by if necessity appears.
    read more
    Elshan Teymurov
    9/11/2018
    Elman Jalilov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is the best! Very prompt, professional, affordable and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Mike, I never have to worry about my appliances ever again. �����
    read more
    Elman Jalilov
    1/19/2018
  • Michael Comer Avatar
    read more
    Michael Comer
    1/09/2023
    Celia Montalvo Avatar
    Samsung Refrigerator repair Mike was on time, very professional and explained to me what all he was doing to service my Samsung refrigerator . I highly recommend him. Thank you Mike
    read more
    Celia Montalvo
    12/22/2020
    Cindy McIntire Avatar
    read more
    Cindy McIntire
    3/09/2023