Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • monica bruskotter Avatar
    Washer repair Honesty and Integrity is what you get with HQ! In a situation where others may have taken complete advantage of us to run up a ridiculous bill, HQ showed us a simple fix to our washer problem and spared us a large bill, which was a complete and total blessing this holiday season. Thank you HQ! There are not enough people like yiu guys left. Repeat customer for life!
    read more
    monica bruskotter
    1/02/2021
    Bill Schleicher Avatar
    Mike was a life saver. We had trouble with the cooling fan on the refrigerator. He was able to resolve the issue quickly. Then did a complete check of all the resistors on the unit, to make sure there were no other issues. Very professional and courteous
    Highly recommend
    read more
    Bill Schleicher
    9/23/2020
    Jon Wright Avatar
    Freezer repair Excellent work by Mike. Had freezer issues and he was very communicative with his process during repair explaining his reasoning and steps. Freezer is back to normal. Highly recommended!
    read more
    Jon Wright
    1/07/2019
  • Tim W Avatar
    Extremely pleased even had parts on hand
    read more
    Tim W
    12/13/2023
    Saleem Ali Avatar
    Microwave repair Good work. Come out fast.
    Fixed my built in microwave.
    Take his time to make sure all working properly.
    Thanks mike.
    read more
    Saleem Ali
    1/15/2019
    Alice Hanna Avatar
    Washer repair Went online to find a company to fix my washer that's how I found HQ Appliance. Looked up reviews and was impressed with what people said. They were right. They showed up on time and worked until my problem was fixed. Now I'm back to washing clothes. I definitely will recommend them.
    read more
    Alice Hanna
    10/30/2018
  • Andy Goebel - Realtor Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair service Mike is very knowledgeable. He is familiar with all brands of appliances. We have had him out to our home now a few times for different services and we were very pleased. He has recently done a deep clean/maintenance on our washer machine and repaired our dryer. We are extremely pleased with his service, and highly recommend using him for any repair or maintenance issues.
    read more
    Andy Goebel - Realtor
    4/27/2019
    Anthony Banaag Avatar
    Mike came the next day, after I called him very late at night ( I was expecting a call center , and surprised it was a live person) to fix my whirlpool fridge, he is very knowledgeable about refrigerators and charged a fair price and took the time to explain the issue with my fridge. I will definitely call him if I have any problem with any appliance (he fixes other appliances besides refrigerators)
    read more
    Anthony Banaag
    1/25/2024
    Donnette Bull Avatar
    Appliance repair service HQ Appliance was outstanding. Such a great job repairing our Washer, I asked to check my dryer and they repaired it perfectly. After those two appliance I called them to repair my convection oven which was repaired quickly and now works perfect after 10 years of no one ever able to repair. Thank you for great service and will always call for any repairs.
    read more
    Donnette Bull
    4/15/2020
  • Michael Comer Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair Great work, great professionalism, 10/10 I would recommend and will continue to use this company into the future for my home appliances.
    read more
    Michael Comer
    12/21/2022
    Pedro C. Avatar
    5 star rating Gas Dryer repair Very knowledgeable repair professional. Will call again if needed.

    My gas dryer wasn't working. This fellow went the extra mile to fix it. I spent $400 on a plumber (different guy) to solve plumbing issues and also to install my gas dryer. Dryer wasn't heating. Plumber had to come back. Plumber couldn't fix it, said it was the machine. Called HQ Repair and he immediately determined it wasn't the machine. It was a clogged exhaust pipe: that is exactly what a plumber should've determined and fix! Even better, HQ Repair went the extra mile by doing the plumber's job! Went to home depot, came back with a snake line and unclogged the exhaust pipe. All the while, I could tell he wasn't happy working outside his duties, but he was determined to get the job done.

    Dryer has been working perfectly for 2 weeks now. When a professional can fix what another trade was supposed to diagnose and solve, that's a keeper.
    read more
    Pedro C.
    The Woodlands, TX
    8/16/2020
    Gina Shore Avatar
    Mike took maybe 2 or so hours to explain to me. The cost of repairing my machine. He just explained everything. In detail. Awesome. I highly recommend.
    read more
    Gina Shore
    10/14/2020
  • Yelena Riebel Avatar
    positive review  Bosch appliance repair 5 stars service! Mike provided excellent service! Quick response, next day visit, fast diagnostic with repair, showing a great knowledge and professionalism at the end for a very fair price! He is saved me approximately $1,500.00 because I do not have to purchase a brand new washing machine but keep using my old one! Another great and positive moment Mike is many languages person so he can speaks in English, in Russian and etc., which is make communication process is more comfortable for some group of people:)!
    I’m very happy and satisfied customer and
    I would and will recommended HQ Appliance Repair and Mike to all my friends and colleagues!
    read more
    Yelena Riebel
    11/08/2018
    Sarah Paul Mills Avatar
    positive review  Samsung ice maker repair Mike got our ice maker working with no complications. Quick and efficient. Because we can’t live without ice! I will call HQ Appliance repair for any appliance issues I might have in the future.
    read more
    Sarah Paul Mills
    8/08/2019
    Rufat Zelimkanovich Avatar
    Appliance repair service So, the most honest review! This tech already repaired my heater one year ago. i did not know that he also professional in repairing AC's.
    last evening my AC air blower stopped working (100 degree outside). It was about 7 pm I called him (out of regular working hours), he said that can visit my home next day morning. i kindly explained that it is too hot, he understood and came in a 20 minutes .
    Work description:
    He made all necessary diagnostics, and found that capacitor is bad, brought from his van a temporary capacitor and my air blower started to work.
    Price:
    We did negotiate fora a best price i could ever get, $150 for Diagnostic and part replacement after working hours!!! Plus i got discount, which is also negotiable.
    Epilogue:
    tech left, and by 9pm Air Blower stopped working again. I called tech, and he picked up the phone, I've explained him what is going on. He promised to buy a necessary capacitor ( temporary one was low voltage) in the morning.
    Real scenario: He cam the same day at 11pm!!! Himself, nobody pushed him! by 1 AM the problem has been resolved!
    i went to bed with a super cold air blowing from my AC.
    God bless this Mageram (tech) !!!
    read more
    Rufat Zelimkanovich
    8/23/2018
  • Paul Kelley Avatar
    Dryer repair Helped me over the phone with my dryer. Talked me through the trouble shooting and the problem was fixed. No charge and excellent help!
    read more
    Paul Kelley
    3/23/2023
    Stephen S. Avatar
    5 star rating Refrigerator repair service Mike Is AWESOME!! I went out of town this weekend, came back refrigerator wasn't cool any more. I called him and he came out the same day on a SUNDAY NIGHT
    And fixed it within an hour. Not only did he save me trip to get ice and a cooler but saved me all of my groceries I just purchased. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone in need of a fast quality appliance repair! Very responsive and knows his stuff!! Thanks Mike!
    read more
    Stephen S.
    Houston, TX
    2/18/2018
    Roman N. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike is great! Quick response, Fair price, Excellent repair service. He also checked my fridge and my washing machine for free. After he gave a few very valuable tips on how to maintain them in the best way possible. This was my fifth repairman and I am certain that from now on I will only call Mike.
    read more
    Roman N.
    San Diego, CA
    1/05/2020
  • Alexandru Burciu Avatar
    Appliance repair service Very satisfied with the service. He will be my no1 appliances repair from now on. Would definitely recommend.
    read more
    Alexandru Burciu
    7/27/2017
    B B Avatar
    Thermador refrigerator repair Very happy to find Mike/ HQ Appliance Repair. Mike is very Knowledgeable and trustworthy. Our built-in Thermedor refrig failed to keep cold. While the other “5 star” repair company couldn’t figure out the issue , Mike skillfully nailed down the problem after thorough diagnostic test. Hope to receive the part soon and will post the follow up repair review.
    read more
    B B
    7/17/2021
    Mohd Rehan Avatar
    Appliance repair service Reopen not close
    read more
    Mohd Rehan
    3/22/2022
  • Bill E. Avatar
    5 star rating HQ Appliance Repair was very quick to respond to my request for service. The appointment was scheduled for the next day. Mag arrived exactly when he said he would and quickly diagnosed the problem(s) with my dishwasher. He offered detailed, expert advice on repair vs. replacement options which I greatly appreciated. Communication was excellent and very professional. I strongly recommend Mag and HQ Appliance Repair and will use again when the need arises.
    read more
    Bill E.
    Houston, TX
    6/22/2023
    Pat Freasier Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair We have had Mike repair our old GE Profile Refrigerator twice. Once when it stopped cooking and again when the ice maker stopped working. He had it back up and running in no time. Honest and extremely knowledgeable repairs.
    read more
    Pat Freasier
    12/12/2021
    Michael H Avatar
    Mike does good work and he is thorough. I insisted to pay more to change most of the moving Parts in the dryer, so I can make it last even longer, it is already 15 years old.
    read more
    Michael H
    3/13/2021
  • joshua clover Avatar
    read more
    joshua clover
    11/01/2023
    Jeanne MacKenzie Avatar
    Dryer repair Houston Mike with HQ Appliances fixed my dryer for a very reasonable cost. (832) 428-8789
    read more
    Jeanne MacKenzie
    Copper Lakes
    9/12/2022
    Marisol Valentin Avatar
    microwave/oven repair Mike did a great job with our built in microwave/oven. Highly recommend.
    read more
    Marisol Valentin
    4/05/2018
  • James Smither Avatar
    positive review  Dryer repair service Came to my home in a very timely manor. Diagnosed the problem with my Dryer and repaired. Would highly recommend....
    read more
    James Smither
    5/19/2019
    Yelena Riebel Avatar
    Bosch appliance repair Mike provided excellent service! Quick response, next day visit, fast diagnostic with repair, showing a great knowledge and professionalism at the end for a very fair price! He is saved me approximately $1,500.00 because I do not have to purchase a brand new washing machine but keep using my old one! Another great and positive moment Mike is many languages person so he can speaks in English, in Russian and etc., which is make communication process is more comfortable for some group of people:)!
    I’m very happy and satisfied customer and
    I would and will recommended HQ Appliance Repair and Mike to all my friends and colleagues!
    read more
    Yelena Riebel
    11/08/2018
    Kimberly Walker Avatar
    Washer repair service Mike saved the day on two separate occasions with my washing machine. He is very knowledgeable and intelligent in diagnosing and fixing appliance issues. I highly recommend Mike to anyone who needs appliace repair and will recommend him to anyone inquiring. 👍
    read more
    Kimberly Walker
    2/09/2022