Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Monica Quintanilla Avatar
    Very good customer service, he came at the time schedule, very good he fix my dryer 👍 is running perfect!!!! I recomend yall
    read more
    Monica Quintanilla
    12/01/2020
    Bill Schleicher Avatar
    Mike was a life saver. We had trouble with the cooling fan on the refrigerator. He was able to resolve the issue quickly. Then did a complete check of all the resistors on the unit, to make sure there were no other issues. Very professional and courteous
    Highly recommend
    read more
    Bill Schleicher
    9/23/2020
    Chris V Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was terrific! He arrived on time, and the work he had to do was exactly what he thought it was when we first spoke on the phone. He also explained what happened while he was doing the work and even showed us how to reboot the refrigerator and work the computer system on it. Genuine guy, genuine service.
    read more
    Chris V
    8/24/2021
  • Mike Nagy Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike is knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to appliances. I called him and was was available the same day. He will go above and beyond to make sure the job it done right. He even followed up with me the next day to make sure my ice maker was working properly. I highly recommend Mike!
    read more
    Mike Nagy
    9/04/2022
    Mohd Rehan Avatar
    Appliance repair service Reopen not close
    read more
    Mohd Rehan
    3/22/2022
    Walter M. Avatar
    5 star rating Mike was able to schedule for the next morning to repair our washer, and he answered our questions, showed up as expected, diagnosed, and repaired the unit promptly and at a fair price. We can highly recommend his service.
    read more
    Walter M.
    2/22/2021
  • Roman N. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike is great! Quick response, Fair price, Excellent repair service. He also checked my fridge and my washing machine for free. After he gave a few very valuable tips on how to maintain them in the best way possible. This was my fifth repairman and I am certain that from now on I will only call Mike.
    read more
    Roman N.
    San Diego, CA
    1/05/2020
    LG refrigerator repair Appliance technician came in time. Was very knowledgeable. Explained to me what went wrong in my LG refrigerator. Brought compressor next day and replaced the old one. Overall very good service. Will definitely recommend. Mike
    read more
    HU-651948735
    10/03/2018
    J. M. Avatar
    Mike with HQ Appliances fixed my dryer for a very reasonable cost. (832) 428-8789
    read more
    J. M.
    Houston, TX
    12/25/2008
  • Robert Rocha Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    read more
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
    Traci Chelette Avatar
    Mike was super helpful. I called on a Sunday and my washer was working by noon on Monday. Would recommend.
    read more
    Traci Chelette
    11/15/2023
    Donnette Bull Avatar
    Appliance repair service HQ Appliance was outstanding. Such a great job repairing our Washer, I asked to check my dryer and they repaired it perfectly. After those two appliance I called them to repair my convection oven which was repaired quickly and now works perfect after 10 years of no one ever able to repair. Thank you for great service and will always call for any repairs.
    read more
    Donnette Bull
    4/15/2020
  • Razvan Oltean Avatar
    Washer repair Mike fixed my washer leak promptly after explaining the issue and providing different options. His fees are reasonable and his schedule is open. I would definitely use his services again in the future.
    read more
    Razvan Oltean
    9/28/2016
    Andrew Diaz Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is very professional and provides excellent service. He really cares about doing the job the right way! Will definitely recommend and call him again if we have any issues in the future.
    read more
    Andrew Diaz
    3/03/2019
    Cindy McIntire Avatar
    read more
    Cindy McIntire
    3/09/2023
  • Marisol Valentin Avatar
    microwave/oven repair Mike did a great job with our built in microwave/oven. Highly recommend.
    read more
    Marisol Valentin
    4/05/2018
    joshua clover Avatar
    read more
    joshua clover
    11/01/2023
    Hazel M. Avatar
    5 star rating Winecooler repair We were really impressed with Mike's professionalism and promptness. He took his time to do the work and explained what he recommended in a way that was easy to understand despite his audience not being very knowledgeable. His pricing was very fair, but what was most impressive is that when the wine cooler stopped working a couple of days later he spent more time diagnosing the problem until it was resolved. Keep in mind that he did not charge us again for spending over a hour again after he was initially paid several days earlier. He gave us many options going forward and even suggested different models in the event that we did not to repair it in the future. He even checked up on us a couple of days later again. This type of service was thoroughly appreciated by our entire household. We highly recommend him!
    read more
    Hazel M.
    Bellaire, TX
    9/01/2020
  • dnprus Avatar
    Dryer repair I called HQ Appliance Repair for repair work on my dryer. They came out the next day as promised. The repairman kept me informed every step of the way, and had my dryer up and running like new in no time. The price was fair and reasonable. I would recommend this company, and I will be using them again for other services.
    read more
    dnprus
    8/11/2019
    Cindy McIntire Avatar
    Samsung Dryer repair Mike arrived on time and was very knowledgeable regarding our dryer problem. We would call him again for any appliance repair!
    read more
    Cindy McIntire
    3/08/2023
    Pat Freasier Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair We have had Mike repair our old GE Profile Refrigerator twice. Once when it stopped cooking and again when the ice maker stopped working. He had it back up and running in no time. Honest and extremely knowledgeable repairs.
    read more
    Pat Freasier
    12/12/2021
  • Gina Shore Avatar
    Mike took maybe 2 or so hours to explain to me. The cost of repairing my machine. He just explained everything. In detail. Awesome. I highly recommend.
    read more
    Gina Shore
    10/14/2020
    Sandee Stewart Avatar
    It stated as a small issue that became an irritating headache! The drain line on our fridge clogged, resulting in water leaking on the kitchen floor. This problem also caused an ice build-up that froze the fridge's freezer drawer completely shut. Mike arrived at our house several hours after we called him. He repaired the drain line and painstakingly defrosted the ice preventing the freezer drawer from opening. He explained each step that he took to rectify the problem and told me exactly what to do to keep the issue from reoccurring. I found Mike's work to be professional and efficient and his repair cost to be reasonable. I will definitely employ Mike for any future appliance repairs. Very satisfied customer😄!
    read more
    Sandee Stewart
    7/05/2021
    Amy Barton Avatar
    Appliance repair service He's troubleshooting me at 11pm That's worth 5 stars!!!!
    read more
    Amy Barton
    2/14/2017
  • Cliff Hatchett Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Cliff Hatchett
    3/04/2017
    Marnie Jernigan Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike was excellent,he changed out the plug on my dryer. He was very professional, I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
    read more
    Marnie Jernigan
    2/08/2017
    Grant Sovereign Avatar
    Microwave repair service Mike was on time, kept me informed on what he was doing to fix my microwave, and did a thorough review of possible causes even after fixing the immediate issue. I would highly recommend him for appliance repairs....
    read more
    Grant Sovereign
    4/17/2019
  • David Nakamura Avatar
    Rinnai tankless water heater 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION
    Highly recommend HQ Appliance Repair, especially Mike. Mike repaired my Rinnai tankless water heater with very quickly and at a reasonable cost. Other companies contacted trough Home Adviser recommended to change the unit, which would cost me much more or to replace the failed component at 6 times the cost of the component (quoted labor costs were very high). Mike made a thorough and fast diagnostic and very quick repair. Again, I highly recommend HQ Appliance Repair and Mike.
    read more
    David Nakamura
    9/19/2019
    JT Basile Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    JT Basile
    6/22/2022
    Michele Daly Arriaga Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike did a great job explaining what was needed for my dryer repair. He was prompt, courteous and affordable. Even rehung a chandelier lamp in my kitchen at no extra cost! I'll definitely use him again for any future repairs!
    read more
    Michele Daly Arriaga
    7/09/2016