Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Azad Mamedov Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Very pleased with Mike's service, very professional and offers fair prices. Called him to fix my dishwasher, came in on time, explained in details what was wrong and provided a quick solution. Very knowledgeable and thinks outside of the box. Will highly recommend to everyone.
    read more
    Azad Mamedov
    9/23/2018
    Cole Aaron Avatar
    Dishwasher drain repair As a small business owner myself, customer service is number 1. You will find no better service than HQ Appliance Repair. Called on a Saturday evening expecting to get a voice mail. Mike picked up, told him my dishwasher was not draining. I had already googled and YouTubed trying all the recommendations with no luck. Told me to clean out the air trap, sure enough had a couple of objects blocking the flow. Works like a champ. He didn’t charge me for this advice but he now has a new customer moving forward.
    read more
    Cole Aaron
    12/05/2021
    Andrew Diaz Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is very professional and provides excellent service. He really cares about doing the job the right way! Will definitely recommend and call him again if we have any issues in the future.
    read more
    Andrew Diaz
    3/03/2019
  • Roger Kruse Avatar
    Microwave Oven Combo repair service I recently had an issue with the oven of my combination micro oven appliance not heating. Mike and El thoroughly performed diagnostics to determine the cause. It was determined it was the electronics. After discussing the price to repair I agreed to have it repaired. The part had to be ordered and I was told it would be repaired by the end of the week. The next day Mike called and said he could come to change out the electronics. He and El arrived and had the oven working within 30 minutes. Mike was professional yet personal. He stuck to all committed statements and performed the repair thoroughly and professionally. As a consumer it was easy to build a trust with both Mike and El. It is without question that I highly recommend their services if I have a future appliance in need of service or repair. Last, they leave behind a clean work area as if it were their own home!! Great work Mike and El!!
    read more
    Roger Kruse
    1/10/2019
    Yelena Riebel Avatar
    Bosch appliance repair Mike provided excellent service! Quick response, next day visit, fast diagnostic with repair, showing a great knowledge and professionalism at the end for a very fair price! He is saved me approximately $1,500.00 because I do not have to purchase a brand new washing machine but keep using my old one! Another great and positive moment Mike is many languages person so he can speaks in English, in Russian and etc., which is make communication process is more comfortable for some group of people:)!
    I’m very happy and satisfied customer and
    I would and will recommended HQ Appliance Repair and Mike to all my friends and colleagues!
    read more
    Yelena Riebel
    11/08/2018
    Todd Johnson Avatar
    CALL MIKE FIRST…Mike is awesome and I wish I called him first. He’s quick and super reasonable. My Bertazzoni range had 3 burners out and no broiler. A DIFFERENT repair place quoted me $580 PLUS a $180 trip charge just to look at it and give me a quote that it would take 3-4 weeks. Mike fixed it in one week AND my fireplace for $500. Super happy.
    read more
    Todd Johnson
    12/20/2023
    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
  • AJ Valentin Avatar
    positive review  Appliance repair service I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend HQ Appliance Repair. Not only had Magerram Rustamov/Mike stuck with me on Facebook to fix my dishwasher, he even gave me his number and we talked on the phone about my dishwasher.

    Totally exceeded my expectations!

    Thank you very much Magerram/Mike!
    read more
    AJ Valentin
    10/27/2018
    Gina Shore Avatar
    Mike took maybe 2 or so hours to explain to me. The cost of repairing my machine. He just explained everything. In detail. Awesome. I highly recommend.
    read more
    Gina Shore
    10/14/2020
    Mohd Rehan Avatar
    Appliance repair service Reopen not close
    read more
    Mohd Rehan
    3/22/2022
  • Razvan Oltean Avatar
    Washer repair Mike fixed my washer leak promptly after explaining the issue and providing different options. His fees are reasonable and his schedule is open. I would definitely use his services again in the future.
    read more
    Razvan Oltean
    9/28/2016
    Tanya Skotnov Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Tanya Skotnov
    3/07/2017
    Marta G. Avatar
    5 star rating Microwave repair Mike repaired my built-in GE microwave. It went out the day before Thanksgiving and I couldn't go out to buy a new one that day so I looked for a repair man and found HQ Appliance Repair online. I liked that he had lots of good reviews. Mike came through for me and found the problem quickly and now my microwave is good as new! Thanks Mike.
    read more
    Marta G.
    Houston, TX
    4/05/2022
  • Mike Nagy Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike is knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to appliances. I called him and was was available the same day. He will go above and beyond to make sure the job it done right. He even followed up with me the next day to make sure my ice maker was working properly. I highly recommend Mike!
    read more
    Mike Nagy
    9/04/2022
    Joshua P Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair HQ was fantastic. Came out within couple hours of me calling Friday evening. He explained what he was doing and helped me understand what happened with my fridge and how to fix the issue next time. Will absolutely trust HQ with any appliance repair in the future.
    read more
    Joshua P
    4/15/2023
    Andrea Ardoin Avatar
    Fridge repair Refrigerator broke, I called early in the morning and someone was at my house within a couple hours, diagnosed the issue, discussed options, and was fixed within 30 min! I appreciated the prompt service. Will use again if/when needed.
    read more
    Andrea Ardoin
    11/18/2018
  • Sarah Paul Mills Avatar
    positive review  Samsung ice maker repair Mike got our ice maker working with no complications. Quick and efficient. Because we can’t live without ice! I will call HQ Appliance repair for any appliance issues I might have in the future.
    read more
    Sarah Paul Mills
    8/08/2019
    Chris S. Avatar
    5 star rating Refrigerator repair My refrigerator broke down, and I was worried that I would need to replace it. I started stressing even more when I saw the prices of new refrigerators. I called Mike in hopes that he could fix this problem for me. He identified the problem in a matter of minutes and helped me get my refrigerator running again! He was very punctual, informative, and respectful. I definitely recommend his services. He definitely earned a long term customer out of me.
    read more
    Chris S.
    Houston, TX
    10/30/2019
    Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Appliance Repair
    Super reasonable and extreme efficient. +1 (832) 428-8789
    read more
    Becky Baranouski
    Hearthstone
    12/27/2022
  • David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  Washer repair I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Patrick C. Avatar
    5 star rating Dryer repair Instead of charging me for a service call, Mike looked up the replacement part I needed for my dryer. He texted me several buying options. So instead of paying $175, I have a working dryer for $6.

    It's hard to beat that. I will definitely use HQ for all future repairs.
    read more
    Patrick C.
    Santa Monica, CA
    8/21/2019
    Christina Oyer Avatar
    read more
    Christina Oyer
    12/22/2021
  • Laura B. Avatar
    5 star rating LG washer repair I was in need of a repair for my LG washer. When calling HQ Appliance Repair, Mike, the owner, was helpful on the phone to assist me on trouble shooting. Since I needed immediate help, I asked him to come check it out. He was prompt in his arrival and thorough in his assessment. Upon finding the problem, he was able to fix everything and made sure everything worked well to my satisfaction. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
    read more
    Laura B.
    Cypress, TX
    1/31/2023
    Patricia Avatar
    Appliance repair Mike is amazing! As a new homeowner in Houston, I’ve used his service twice now. Once when our Jenn-Air fridge wasn’t cooling in the height of summer and today when our pipes froze and had no running water during an 18 degree cold snap. Both times were urgent and on a moments notice, and he responded within minutes. He’s extremely knowledgeable, affordable, and very professional and knew exactly what the problem was both times (even as I explained to him over the phone). We’re beyond lucky to have found an honest repair man in our area. We’ll definitely be using him for any future home and appliance repairs. Do not hesitate to call him!
    read more
    Patricia
    12/24/2022
    David Nakamura Avatar
    Rinnai tankless water heater 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION
    Highly recommend HQ Appliance Repair, especially Mike. Mike repaired my Rinnai tankless water heater with very quickly and at a reasonable cost. Other companies contacted trough Home Adviser recommended to change the unit, which would cost me much more or to replace the failed component at 6 times the cost of the component (quoted labor costs were very high). Mike made a thorough and fast diagnostic and very quick repair. Again, I highly recommend HQ Appliance Repair and Mike.
    read more
    David Nakamura
    9/19/2019
  • Sheila Lee McRay Avatar
    Washing machine repair Mike is great! He fixed our washer and explained & showed everything that was wrong. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everybody needing a repairman. If we ever need help again, he will be the 1st person we call.
    read more
    Sheila Lee McRay
    3/15/2017
    sarah mills Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike was fast and efficient in repairing our ice maker. We were very pleased with his service. We will use this company again.
    read more
    sarah mills
    8/08/2019
    Elshan Teymurov Avatar
    Appliance repair service This service provider shows high proficiency and customer care. Very attractive and competitive fee keep them at first row among a number of similar services existing in Houston. I would advice every customer do not pass by if necessity appears.
    read more
    Elshan Teymurov
    9/11/2018
  • Richard Mansfield Avatar
    read more
    Richard Mansfield
    1/05/2024
    Annikah Frazier Avatar
    I am very satisfied with this business. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling so I called and he was knowledgeable about the brand and the issues that are common. He came the same day and fixed the issue. I am more than happy with his work and responsiveness. Thank you so much. I absolutely recommend this business.
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/04/2023
    Celia Montalvo Avatar
    Samsung Refrigerator repair Mike was on time, very professional and explained to me what all he was doing to service my Samsung refrigerator . I highly recommend him. Thank you Mike
    read more
    Celia Montalvo
    12/22/2020