Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Elizabeth Parker Avatar
    Appliance repair service Very prompt and professional sevices! Also, effectively diagnoses and repairs issues with an honest and fair quote. Would absolutely reccommend him to friends and family!
    read more
    Elizabeth Parker
    9/13/2016
    Cole Aaron Avatar
    Dishwasher drain repair As a small business owner myself, customer service is number 1. You will find no better service than HQ Appliance Repair. Called on a Saturday evening expecting to get a voice mail. Mike picked up, told him my dishwasher was not draining. I had already googled and YouTubed trying all the recommendations with no luck. Told me to clean out the air trap, sure enough had a couple of objects blocking the flow. Works like a champ. He didn’t charge me for this advice but he now has a new customer moving forward.
    read more
    Cole Aaron
    12/05/2021
    Jeanne MacKenzie Avatar
    Dryer repair Houston Mike with HQ Appliances fixed my dryer for a very reasonable cost. (832) 428-8789
    read more
    Jeanne MacKenzie
    Copper Lakes
    9/12/2022
  • Andy Goebel - Realtor Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair service Mike is very knowledgeable. He is familiar with all brands of appliances. We have had him out to our home now a few times for different services and we were very pleased. He has recently done a deep clean/maintenance on our washer machine and repaired our dryer. We are extremely pleased with his service, and highly recommend using him for any repair or maintenance issues.
    read more
    Andy Goebel - Realtor
    4/27/2019
    Joshua P Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair HQ was fantastic. Came out within couple hours of me calling Friday evening. He explained what he was doing and helped me understand what happened with my fridge and how to fix the issue next time. Will absolutely trust HQ with any appliance repair in the future.
    read more
    Joshua P
    4/15/2023
    Mike Nagy Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike is knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to appliances. I called him and was was available the same day. He will go above and beyond to make sure the job it done right. He even followed up with me the next day to make sure my ice maker was working properly. I highly recommend Mike!
    read more
    Mike Nagy
    9/04/2022
  • Robert Rocha Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    read more
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
    Rm3 Moore Avatar
    Mike arrived on time and repaired my dryer fast. He also explained everything that he was doing for me to understand. Any issues that I have in the future, HQ Appliance Repair will be my first call.
    read more
    Rm3 Moore
    1/04/2024
    Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Appliance Repair
    Super reasonable and extreme efficient. +1 (832) 428-8789
    read more
    Becky Baranouski
    Hearthstone
    12/27/2022
  • Annikah Frazier Avatar
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/09/2023
    Bill Schleicher Avatar
    Mike was a life saver. We had trouble with the cooling fan on the refrigerator. He was able to resolve the issue quickly. Then did a complete check of all the resistors on the unit, to make sure there were no other issues. Very professional and courteous
    Highly recommend
    read more
    Bill Schleicher
    9/23/2020
    Shantanu Rathore Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Shantanu Rathore
    12/22/2021
  • John Thompson Avatar
    Had a dryer that wasn't drying and he fixed it very quickly.
    read more
    John Thompson
    12/07/2023
    James Jefferson Avatar
    Appliance repair service Closed on Sunday sorry
    read more
    James Jefferson
    12/22/2021
    Celia Montalvo Avatar
    Samsung Refrigerator repair Mike was on time, very professional and explained to me what all he was doing to service my Samsung refrigerator . I highly recommend him. Thank you Mike
    read more
    Celia Montalvo
    12/22/2020
  • Richard Mansfield Avatar
    read more
    Richard Mansfield
    1/05/2024
    Razvan Oltean Avatar
    Washer repair Mike fixed my washer leak promptly after explaining the issue and providing different options. His fees are reasonable and his schedule is open. I would definitely use his services again in the future.
    read more
    Razvan Oltean
    9/28/2016
    Annikah Frazier Avatar
    I am very satisfied with this business. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling so I called and he was knowledgeable about the brand and the issues that are common. He came the same day and fixed the issue. I am more than happy with his work and responsiveness. Thank you so much. I absolutely recommend this business.
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/04/2023
  • Scott V. Avatar
    5 star rating Bosch Dishwasher repair I HIGHLY recommend Mike to anyone needing an appliance repaired. He showed up when he said he would to fix my dishwasher. While he was letting the dishwasher run to test it, he noticed an issue we were having with our fridge. (We had planned to let it go until it stopped working and replace it) While he waited he checked out our fridge, gave us a "quick fix" and then told me how to fix the problem permanently. I didn't even have to ask him to do this. Mike is a very knowledgeable repair man who does great work. I will definitely call him the next time I need help.
    Thanks, Mike!
    read more
    Scott V.
    Houston, TX
    6/26/2019
    sara romero Avatar
    read more
    sara romero
    9/06/2023
    Jeremy Ellison Avatar
    Appliance repair Houston Excellent service
    read more
    Jeremy Ellison
    11/22/2022
  • David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  Washer repair I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Pat Freasier Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair We have had Mike repair our old GE Profile Refrigerator twice. Once when it stopped cooking and again when the ice maker stopped working. He had it back up and running in no time. Honest and extremely knowledgeable repairs.
    read more
    Pat Freasier
    12/12/2021
    Sandhyaa Shirodkar Avatar
    Whirlpool dishwasher repair Highly recommend this service . Mike came out on time and quickly fixed my dishwasher and even provided recommendations on what I could do to prevent it and run reset the appliance incase it happens again . I have had many other company come over and service my appliances in the past but unlike other Mike is open to sharing his knowledge and providing easy fix tip.
    read more
    Sandhyaa Shirodkar
    3/02/2023
  • Cliff Hatchett Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Cliff Hatchett
    3/04/2017
    Greg Perov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Great and professional service!
    read more
    Greg Perov
    7/11/2018
    Sandee Stewart Avatar
    It stated as a small issue that became an irritating headache! The drain line on our fridge clogged, resulting in water leaking on the kitchen floor. This problem also caused an ice build-up that froze the fridge's freezer drawer completely shut. Mike arrived at our house several hours after we called him. He repaired the drain line and painstakingly defrosted the ice preventing the freezer drawer from opening. He explained each step that he took to rectify the problem and told me exactly what to do to keep the issue from reoccurring. I found Mike's work to be professional and efficient and his repair cost to be reasonable. I will definitely employ Mike for any future appliance repairs. Very satisfied customer😄!
    read more
    Sandee Stewart
    7/05/2021
  • Sandee Stewart Avatar
    Refrigerator drain repair It stated as a small issue that became an irritating headache! The drain line on our fridge clogged, resulting in water leaking on the kitchen floor. This problem also caused an ice build-up that froze the fridge's freezer drawer completely shut.

    Mike arrived at our house several hours after we called him. He repaired the drain line and painstakingly defrosted the ice preventing the freezer drawer from opening. He explained each step that he took to rectify the problem and told me exactly what to do to keep the issue from reoccurring.

    I found Mike's work to be professional and efficient and his repair cost to be reasonable. I will definitely employ Mike for any future appliance repairs.
    Very satisfied customer😄!
    read more
    Sandee Stewart
    3/03/2021
    Chris V Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was terrific! He arrived on time, and the work he had to do was exactly what he thought it was when we first spoke on the phone. He also explained what happened while he was doing the work and even showed us how to reboot the refrigerator and work the computer system on it. Genuine guy, genuine service.
    read more
    Chris V
    8/24/2021
    Kurt Brown Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. He has helped me with home repairs twice now. Will call again when I need his help.
    read more
    Kurt Brown
    5/06/2017