Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • monica bruskotter Avatar
    Honesty and Integrity is what you get with HQ! In a situation where others may have taken complete advantage of us to run up a ridiculous bill, HQ showed us a simple fix to our washer problem and spared us a large bill, which was a complete and total blessing this holiday season. Thank you HQ! There are not... read more
    monica bruskotter
    1/02/2021
    James Smither Avatar
    positive review  Came to my home in a very timely manor. Diagnosed the problem with my Dryer and repaired. Would highly recommend....
    James Smither
    5/19/2019
    Kimberly Walker Avatar
    Mike saved the day on two separate occasions with my washing machine. He is very knowledgeable and intelligent in diagnosing and fixing appliance issues. I highly recommend Mike to anyone who needs appliace repair and will recommend him to anyone inquiring. 👍
    Kimberly Walker
    2/09/2022
  • Jenilee Avatar
    Mike provided excellent service. He arrived right on time with a text beforehand to let me know his ETA. He performed several tests on my oven and diagnosed a problem with the ignition module. I was able to order the replacement part and replace it myself, but when I had an issue with one of the wires Mike texted back... read more
    Jenilee
    10/04/2022
    Shail Bansal Avatar
    I had called in Mike to take a look at my Maytag gas range which had been clicking all the time. He came at a very short notice and fixed defective ignition switch harness. My gas range works fine now, I found Mike to be professional, honest, and intelligent.
    Shail Bansal
    9/08/2016
    Alice Hanna Avatar
    Went online to find a company to fix my washer that's how I found HQ Appliance. Looked up reviews and was impressed with what people said. They were right. They showed up on time and worked until my problem was fixed. Now I'm back to washing clothes. I definitely will recommend them.
    Alice Hanna
    10/30/2018
  • Saleem Ali Avatar
    Good work. Come out fast.
    Fixed my built in microwave.
    Take his time to make sure all working properly.
    Thanks mike.
    Saleem Ali
    1/15/2019
    Robert Rocha Avatar
    Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
    Christina Oyer Avatar
    Christina Oyer
    12/22/2021
  • Marnie Jernigan Avatar
    Mike was excellent,he changed out the plug on my dryer. He was very professional, I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
    Marnie Jernigan
    2/08/2017
    L Vigil Avatar
    I don’t usually leave reviews, but it is so important I share my experience with Mike, especially during these crazy times & when money is tight for most. We have a 4 yr old fridgidaire dishwasher that went out in the middle of a wash. It wasn’t working for weeks. We were referred an “professional appliance technician” from a trusted... read more
    L Vigil
    12/22/2021
    Elman Jalilov Avatar
    Mike is the best! Very prompt, professional, affordable and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Mike, I never have to worry about my appliances ever again. �����
    Elman Jalilov
    1/19/2018
  • Patrick C. Avatar
    5 star rating Instead of charging me for a service call, Mike looked up the replacement part I needed for my dryer. He texted me several buying options. So instead of paying $175, I have a working dryer for $6.

    It's hard to beat that. I will definitely use HQ for all future repairs.
    Patrick C.
    Santa Monica, CA
    8/21/2019
    Jon Wright Avatar
    Excellent work by Mike. Had freezer issues and he was very communicative with his process during repair explaining his reasoning and steps. Freezer is back to normal. Highly recommended!
    Jon Wright
    1/07/2019
    Chris V Avatar
    Mike was terrific! He arrived on time, and the work he had to do was exactly what he thought it was when we first spoke on the phone. He also explained what happened while he was doing the work and even showed us how to reboot the refrigerator and work the computer system on it. Genuine guy, genuine service.
    Chris V
    8/24/2021
  • David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Sandhyaa Shirodkar Avatar
    Highly recommend this service . Mike came out on time and quickly fixed my dishwasher and even provided recommendations on what I could do to prevent it and run reset the appliance incase it happens again . I have had many other company come over and service my appliances in the past but unlike other Mike is open to sharing... read more
    Sandhyaa Shirodkar
    3/02/2023
    Ryan Avatar
    Was VERY happy with the services (dishwasher install) provided! Everything about this experience was excellent. I will be using his services again!
    Ryan
    6/04/2020
  • Mike Nagy Avatar
    Mike is knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to appliances. I called him and was was available the same day. He will go above and beyond to make sure the job it done right. He even followed up with me the next day to make sure my ice maker was working properly. I highly recommend Mike!
    Mike Nagy
    9/04/2022
    Herman Ayala Avatar
    We had an oven with a burnt out coil and after HQ repaired it we discovered the other coil was damaged as well. With only a couple of days left before thanksgiving dinner at our house they made sure to pick up the needed parts and fixed our oven quickly.
    Herman Ayala
    12/25/2018
    Bill Schleicher Avatar
    Mike was a life saver. We had trouble with the cooling fan on the refrigerator. He was able to resolve the issue quickly. Then did a complete check of all the resistors on the unit, to make sure there were no other issues. Very professional and courteous
    Highly recommend
    Bill Schleicher
    9/23/2020
  • James Jefferson Avatar
    Closed on Sunday sorry
    James Jefferson
    12/22/2021
    Paul Englishbee Avatar
    Paul Englishbee
    12/22/2021
    Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Appliance Repair
    Super reasonable and extreme efficient. +1 (832) 428-8789
    Becky Baranouski
    Hearthstone
    12/27/2022
  • Jeanne MacKenzie Avatar
    Mike with HQ Appliances fixed my dryer for a very reasonable cost. (832) 428-8789
    Jeanne MacKenzie
    Copper Lakes
    9/12/2022
    Nick Oyer Avatar
    Mike was great! Answered our call late at night, and gave us some steps to self diagnose. When it was clear he would need to come, he gave us an appointment time and arrived on time. Prices for parts were fair (I checked part costs online) and labor was reasonable as well. Highly recommend!
    Nick Oyer
    6/24/2021
    Cliff Hatchett Avatar
    Cliff Hatchett
    3/04/2017
  • Andrew Diaz Avatar
    Mike is very professional and provides excellent service. He really cares about doing the job the right way! Will definitely recommend and call him again if we have any issues in the future.
    Andrew Diaz
    3/03/2019
    Frank Motycka Avatar
    Mike diagnosed the problem. When he discovered replacement parts were not available he disassembled the stovetop and was able to get the circuit board to function. He was very methodical and precise. My only caveat was I thought he was a little pricey for the amount of time he spent on the repair
    Frank Motycka
    5/08/2022
    Aaron Puiszis Avatar
    Aaron Puiszis
    12/22/2020