Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Whirlpool refrigerator repair There is not enough that I can say about HQ Appliance Repair and Mike. He saved me hundreds of dollars in unnecessary parts purchases that any other repair person would have charged me. Mike took his time and methodically found the issue, a simple realignment of a part. A small service charge, no parts to purchase and he came back a week later to be sure all was still working properly. I would hire HQ again in a heartbeat. Don't waste your time with any other repair company. Call Mike.
    read more
    Becky Baranouski
    11/10/2021
    Bosch Dishwasher repair This Appliance service company is great. Technician that worked on my Bosch dishwasher was knowledgable and explained in details what went wrong. The fees are also reasonable. On top of that he looked and my refrigerator and adjusted the door seals on the freezer. Very pleased with service and will recommend to anyone that has problems with appliances.
    read more
    HU-194690568
    10/12/2018
    Laura B. Avatar
    5 star rating LG washer repair I was in need of a repair for my LG washer. When calling HQ Appliance Repair, Mike, the owner, was helpful on the phone to assist me on trouble shooting. Since I needed immediate help, I asked him to come check it out. He was prompt in his arrival and thorough in his assessment. Upon finding the problem, he was able to fix everything and made sure everything worked well to my satisfaction. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
    read more
    Laura B.
    Cypress, TX
    1/31/2023
  • David McCloskey Avatar
    Washer repair Read the reviews online. Called, explained my problem with washing machine. Came within 3 hours fixed the problem. Mike was very professional. I would recommend him
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
    Elizabeth Parker Avatar
    Appliance repair service Very prompt and professional sevices! Also, effectively diagnoses and repairs issues with an honest and fair quote. Would absolutely reccommend him to friends and family!
    read more
    Elizabeth Parker
    9/13/2016
    Kamran Kiarimov Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair Had an issue with my refrigerator. Called HQ Appliance Repair and set an appointment. Mike came on time, diagnosed the issue and named a reasonable price to get it fixed. I’ve been kept updated at every step. Now it’s working as new and the working area was left spotless, no boxes, parts or wrappers were left. Mike has also gave me some advices to make sure my fridge won’t need any additional attention in the future. Overall had a great experience with HQ and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a knowledgeable professional to get their appliance fixed.
    read more
    Kamran Kiarimov
    9/19/2019
  • Remunda Smith Avatar
    Washer repair Mike came out to my home the next day after I contacted him about a washer leaking water.. he is very knowledgeable and professional he corrected the problem quickly .. thanks Mike .. I would recommend his company for any problems with appliances !!
    read more
    Remunda Smith
    9/28/2017
    JIM LAIRD Avatar
    Appliance repair service Good guy,on time and got the job done.
    read more
    JIM LAIRD
    4/26/2022
    sara romero Avatar
    read more
    sara romero
    9/06/2023
  • Grant Sovereign Avatar
    Microwave repair service Mike was on time, kept me informed on what he was doing to fix my microwave, and did a thorough review of possible causes even after fixing the immediate issue. I would highly recommend him for appliance repairs....
    read more
    Grant Sovereign
    4/17/2019
    Elman Jalilov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is the best! Very prompt, professional, affordable and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Mike, I never have to worry about my appliances ever again. �����
    read more
    Elman Jalilov
    1/19/2018
    Terri Walker Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike knows how to fix appliances and is quick to come out and will try to save you money. He charges fair rates and has fantastic customer service!! I have used his services for years now and never been disappointed.
    read more
    Terri Walker
    9/03/2022
  • Roger Kruse Avatar
    Microwave Oven Combo repair service I recently had an issue with the oven of my combination micro oven appliance not heating. Mike and El thoroughly performed diagnostics to determine the cause. It was determined it was the electronics. After discussing the price to repair I agreed to have it repaired. The part had to be ordered and I was told it would be repaired by the end of the week. The next day Mike called and said he could come to change out the electronics. He and El arrived and had the oven working within 30 minutes. Mike was professional yet personal. He stuck to all committed statements and performed the repair thoroughly and professionally. As a consumer it was easy to build a trust with both Mike and El. It is without question that I highly recommend their services if I have a future appliance in need of service or repair. Last, they leave behind a clean work area as if it were their own home!! Great work Mike and El!!
    read more
    Roger Kruse
    1/10/2019
    AJ Valentin Avatar
    positive review  Appliance repair service I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend HQ Appliance Repair. Not only had Magerram Rustamov/Mike stuck with me on Facebook to fix my dishwasher, he even gave me his number and we talked on the phone about my dishwasher.

    Totally exceeded my expectations!

    Thank you very much Magerram/Mike!
    read more
    AJ Valentin
    10/27/2018
    Michael Comer Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair Great work, great professionalism, 10/10 I would recommend and will continue to use this company into the future for my home appliances.
    read more
    Michael Comer
    12/21/2022
  • B B Avatar
    Thermador refrigerator repair Very happy to find Mike/ HQ Appliance Repair. Mike is very Knowledgeable and trustworthy. Our built-in Thermedor refrig failed to keep cold. While the other “5 star” repair company couldn’t figure out the issue , Mike skillfully nailed down the problem after thorough diagnostic test. Hope to receive the part soon and will post the follow up repair review.
    read more
    B B
    7/17/2021
    Pat Freasier Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair We have had Mike repair our old GE Profile Refrigerator twice. Once when it stopped cooking and again when the ice maker stopped working. He had it back up and running in no time. Honest and extremely knowledgeable repairs.
    read more
    Pat Freasier
    12/12/2021
    Aaron Puiszis Avatar
    read more
    Aaron Puiszis
    12/22/2020
  • Paul Kelley Avatar
    Dryer repair Helped me over the phone with my dryer. Talked me through the trouble shooting and the problem was fixed. No charge and excellent help!
    read more
    Paul Kelley
    3/23/2023
    Ryan Avatar
    Dishwasher installation service Was VERY happy with the services (dishwasher install) provided! Everything about this experience was excellent. I will be using his services again!
    read more
    Ryan
    6/04/2020
    Sid B. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike fixed the problems with my fridge's ice maker frozen water line. Scheduling was easy via SMS and I asked him to text me before he got here and 30mins before he arrived he let me know. He diagnosed the issue, cleaned it up and put my appliance back in business. He quoted me price for the work after quick diagnosis and once agreed upon he got to work and competed.
    read more
    Sid B.
    Houston, TX
    3/27/2021
  • Chris V Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was terrific! He arrived on time, and the work he had to do was exactly what he thought it was when we first spoke on the phone. He also explained what happened while he was doing the work and even showed us how to reboot the refrigerator and work the computer system on it. Genuine guy, genuine service.
    read more
    Chris V
    8/24/2021
    Cris Tina Avatar
    Fridge repair He did a good job with my fridge! Thanks! Other guy quoted me way higher! But mike's quote was so reasonable.
    read more
    Cris Tina
    4/05/2017
    Guillermo munoz Avatar
    read more
    Guillermo munoz
    12/04/2023
  • Andrea Ardoin Avatar
    Fridge repair Refrigerator broke, I called early in the morning and someone was at my house within a couple hours, diagnosed the issue, discussed options, and was fixed within 30 min! I appreciated the prompt service. Will use again if/when needed.
    read more
    Andrea Ardoin
    11/18/2018
    Daniel Hernandez Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service All around great service...I called around 5pm about my refrigerator going out and my food getting hot..he was there within 2 hours..ran threw the whole refrigerator system to make sure it was fixed right. Highly recommended
    read more
    Daniel Hernandez
    5/23/2019
    Ahmed Dahmani Avatar
    LG refrigerator repair Very honest person, he came in the same hour I gave him a call. Mike instantly knew the problem to my fridge. Got it fixed and didn’t lie to me about what’s the problem. I had another appliance repair place try to tell me it’s the compressor, Mike came and found out it was a whole different problem. Thank you very much. I recommend this place to anyone that needs any appliances fixed. 10/10
    read more
    Ahmed Dahmani
    4/03/2023
  • Sheila Lee McRay Avatar
    Washing machine repair Mike is great! He fixed our washer and explained & showed everything that was wrong. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everybody needing a repairman. If we ever need help again, he will be the 1st person we call.
    read more
    Sheila Lee McRay
    3/15/2017
    Tanya Skotnov Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Tanya Skotnov
    3/07/2017
    James Smither Avatar
    positive review  Dryer repair service Came to my home in a very timely manor. Diagnosed the problem with my Dryer and repaired. Would highly recommend....
    read more
    James Smither
    5/19/2019