Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Ahmed Dahmani Avatar
    LG refrigerator repair Very honest person, he came in the same hour I gave him a call. Mike instantly knew the problem to my fridge. Got it fixed and didn’t lie to me about what’s the problem. I had another appliance repair place try to tell me it’s the compressor, Mike came and found out it was a whole different problem. Thank you very much. I recommend this place to anyone that needs any appliances fixed. 10/10
    read more
    Ahmed Dahmani
    4/03/2023
    Sheila Lee McRay Avatar
    Washing machine repair Mike is great! He fixed our washer and explained & showed everything that was wrong. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everybody needing a repairman. If we ever need help again, he will be the 1st person we call.
    read more
    Sheila Lee McRay
    3/15/2017
    Walter T. Avatar
    5 star rating Washer repair Mike was able to schedule for the next morning to repair our washer, and he answered our questions, showed up as expected, diagnosed, and repaired the unit promptly and at a fair price. We can highly recommend his service.
    read more
    Walter T.
    Houston, TX
    2/22/2021
  • Ava Naumann Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Called at 5:00. Was at my house at 5:15. Diagnosed problem with dishwasher. Had part and was able to fix right then. Works great.
    read more
    Ava Naumann
    2/25/2019
    Nick Oyer Avatar
    Appliance repair Mike was great! Answered our call late at night, and gave us some steps to self diagnose. When it was clear he would need to come, he gave us an appointment time and arrived on time. Prices for parts were fair (I checked part costs online) and labor was reasonable as well. Highly recommend!
    read more
    Nick Oyer
    6/24/2021
    joshua clover Avatar
    read more
    joshua clover
    11/01/2023
  • LG refrigerator repair Appliance technician came in time. Was very knowledgeable. Explained to me what went wrong in my LG refrigerator. Brought compressor next day and replaced the old one. Overall very good service. Will definitely recommend. Mike
    read more
    HU-651948735
    10/03/2018
    Michael H Avatar
    Mike does good work and he is thorough. I insisted to pay more to change most of the moving Parts in the dryer, so I can make it last even longer, it is already 15 years old.
    read more
    Michael H
    3/13/2021
    Richard Mansfield Avatar
    read more
    Richard Mansfield
    1/05/2024
  • Ali Shah Avatar
    I had issue with my dishwasher and was so concerned how I will find someone honest and understand what they are doing so I looked up dishwasher repair on google and found mike. He was so patient and helpful when speaking to him on the phone and even gave me advice how to troubleshoot which was so kind of him. I scheduled for him to come out and he came on time and had my dishwasher running less than hour. I had given up hope on finding honest people these days but I am so glad I meet mike. He is master at his skill and I found my appliance tech for the future for family or friends!! Just an awesome person and tech!!
    read more
    Ali Shah
    12/23/2023
    Greg Perov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Great and professional service!
    read more
    Greg Perov
    7/11/2018
    Robert Parker Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Mike is knowledgeable and kind. He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose the problem and help me get the dishwasher running again.
    read more
    Robert Parker
    9/17/2022
  • Guillermo munoz Avatar
    read more
    Guillermo munoz
    12/04/2023
    Anthony Banaag Avatar
    Mike came the next day, after I called him very late at night ( I was expecting a call center , and surprised it was a live person) to fix my whirlpool fridge, he is very knowledgeable about refrigerators and charged a fair price and took the time to explain the issue with my fridge. I will definitely call him if I have any problem with any appliance (he fixes other appliances besides refrigerators)
    read more
    Anthony Banaag
    1/25/2024
    Marta G. Avatar
    5 star rating Microwave repair Mike repaired my built-in GE microwave. It went out the day before Thanksgiving and I couldn't go out to buy a new one that day so I looked for a repair man and found HQ Appliance Repair online. I liked that he had lots of good reviews. Mike came through for me and found the problem quickly and now my microwave is good as new! Thanks Mike.
    read more
    Marta G.
    Houston, TX
    4/05/2022
  • Bosch Dishwasher repair This Appliance service company is great. Technician that worked on my Bosch dishwasher was knowledgable and explained in details what went wrong. The fees are also reasonable. On top of that he looked and my refrigerator and adjusted the door seals on the freezer. Very pleased with service and will recommend to anyone that has problems with appliances.
    read more
    HU-194690568
    10/12/2018
    sarah mills Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike was fast and efficient in repairing our ice maker. We were very pleased with his service. We will use this company again.
    read more
    sarah mills
    8/08/2019
    Rm3 Moore Avatar
    Mike arrived on time and repaired my dryer fast. He also explained everything that he was doing for me to understand. Any issues that I have in the future, HQ Appliance Repair will be my first call.
    read more
    Rm3 Moore
    1/04/2024
  • Sandee Stewart Avatar
    It stated as a small issue that became an irritating headache! The drain line on our fridge clogged, resulting in water leaking on the kitchen floor. This problem also caused an ice build-up that froze the fridge's freezer drawer completely shut. Mike arrived at our house several hours after we called him. He repaired the drain line and painstakingly defrosted the ice preventing the freezer drawer from opening. He explained each step that he took to rectify the problem and told me exactly what to do to keep the issue from reoccurring. I found Mike's work to be professional and efficient and his repair cost to be reasonable. I will definitely employ Mike for any future appliance repairs. Very satisfied customer😄!
    read more
    Sandee Stewart
    7/05/2021
    James Jefferson Avatar
    Appliance repair service Closed on Sunday sorry
    read more
    James Jefferson
    12/22/2021
    Scott V. Avatar
    5 star rating Bosch Dishwasher repair I HIGHLY recommend Mike to anyone needing an appliance repaired. He showed up when he said he would to fix my dishwasher. While he was letting the dishwasher run to test it, he noticed an issue we were having with our fridge. (We had planned to let it go until it stopped working and replace it) While he waited he checked out our fridge, gave us a "quick fix" and then told me how to fix the problem permanently. I didn't even have to ask him to do this. Mike is a very knowledgeable repair man who does great work. I will definitely call him the next time I need help.
    Thanks, Mike!
    read more
    Scott V.
    Houston, TX
    6/26/2019
  • Elan Laskov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Fixed my Ac on Sunday, which was very helpful since not that many were willing to do it on Sunday. Thx
    read more
    Elan Laskov
    7/28/2016
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike is the real deal! He diagnosed and found the problem with my dryer when another tech told me I needed to buy a new one. Affordable and knowledgeable, I highly recommend.
    read more
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes
    4/07/2017
    Hazel M. Avatar
    5 star rating Winecooler repair We were really impressed with Mike's professionalism and promptness. He took his time to do the work and explained what he recommended in a way that was easy to understand despite his audience not being very knowledgeable. His pricing was very fair, but what was most impressive is that when the wine cooler stopped working a couple of days later he spent more time diagnosing the problem until it was resolved. Keep in mind that he did not charge us again for spending over a hour again after he was initially paid several days earlier. He gave us many options going forward and even suggested different models in the event that we did not to repair it in the future. He even checked up on us a couple of days later again. This type of service was thoroughly appreciated by our entire household. We highly recommend him!
    read more
    Hazel M.
    Bellaire, TX
    9/01/2020
  • Rufat Zelimkanovich Avatar
    Appliance repair service So, the most honest review! This tech already repaired my heater one year ago. i did not know that he also professional in repairing AC's.
    last evening my AC air blower stopped working (100 degree outside). It was about 7 pm I called him (out of regular working hours), he said that can visit my home next day morning. i kindly explained that it is too hot, he understood and came in a 20 minutes .
    Work description:
    He made all necessary diagnostics, and found that capacitor is bad, brought from his van a temporary capacitor and my air blower started to work.
    Price:
    We did negotiate fora a best price i could ever get, $150 for Diagnostic and part replacement after working hours!!! Plus i got discount, which is also negotiable.
    Epilogue:
    tech left, and by 9pm Air Blower stopped working again. I called tech, and he picked up the phone, I've explained him what is going on. He promised to buy a necessary capacitor ( temporary one was low voltage) in the morning.
    Real scenario: He cam the same day at 11pm!!! Himself, nobody pushed him! by 1 AM the problem has been resolved!
    i went to bed with a super cold air blowing from my AC.
    God bless this Mageram (tech) !!!
    read more
    Rufat Zelimkanovich
    8/23/2018
    Elman Jalilov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is the best! Very prompt, professional, affordable and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Mike, I never have to worry about my appliances ever again. �����
    read more
    Elman Jalilov
    1/19/2018
    Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Appliance Repair
    Super reasonable and extreme efficient. +1 (832) 428-8789
    read more
    Becky Baranouski
    Hearthstone
    12/27/2022
  • Jon Wright Avatar
    Freezer repair Excellent work by Mike. Had freezer issues and he was very communicative with his process during repair explaining his reasoning and steps. Freezer is back to normal. Highly recommended!
    read more
    Jon Wright
    1/07/2019
    Jeff Connolly Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Jeff Connolly
    12/22/2021
    Herman Ayala Avatar
    Oven repair service We had an oven with a burnt out coil and after HQ repaired it we discovered the other coil was damaged as well. With only a couple of days left before thanksgiving dinner at our house they made sure to pick up the needed parts and fixed our oven quickly.
    read more
    Herman Ayala
    12/25/2018