Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Daniel Hernandez Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service All around great service...I called around 5pm about my refrigerator going out and my food getting hot..he was there within 2 hours..ran threw the whole refrigerator system to make sure it was fixed right. Highly recommended
    read more
    Daniel Hernandez
    5/23/2019
    Kamran Kiarimov Avatar
    GE refrigerator repair Had an issue with my refrigerator. Called HQ Appliance Repair and set an appointment. Mike came on time, diagnosed the issue and named a reasonable price to get it fixed. I’ve been kept updated at every step. Now it’s working as new and the working area was left spotless, no boxes, parts or wrappers were left. Mike has also gave me some advices to make sure my fridge won’t need any additional attention in the future. Overall had a great experience with HQ and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a knowledgeable professional to get their appliance fixed.
    read more
    Kamran Kiarimov
    9/19/2019
    Sarah Paul Mills Avatar
    positive review  Samsung ice maker repair Mike got our ice maker working with no complications. Quick and efficient. Because we can’t live without ice! I will call HQ Appliance repair for any appliance issues I might have in the future.
    read more
    Sarah Paul Mills
    8/08/2019
  • Mohd Rehan Avatar
    Appliance repair service Reopen not close
    read more
    Mohd Rehan
    3/22/2022
    Grant Sovereign Avatar
    Microwave repair service Mike was on time, kept me informed on what he was doing to fix my microwave, and did a thorough review of possible causes even after fixing the immediate issue. I would highly recommend him for appliance repairs....
    read more
    Grant Sovereign
    4/17/2019
    Stacy Rhody Dumes Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike was professional and a reasonable price. He came late evening after work. Stayed till after 10. He fix my refrigerator and it came with a one year warranty!
    He was patient and answered all our questions.
    Will be using him again!

    He fix all appliances�
    read more
    Stacy Rhody Dumes
    12/28/2017
  • Amy Barton Avatar
    Appliance repair service He's troubleshooting me at 11pm That's worth 5 stars!!!!
    read more
    Amy Barton
    2/14/2017
    Elshan Teymurov Avatar
    Appliance repair service This service provider shows high proficiency and customer care. Very attractive and competitive fee keep them at first row among a number of similar services existing in Houston. I would advice every customer do not pass by if necessity appears.
    read more
    Elshan Teymurov
    9/11/2018
    Patrick C. Avatar
    5 star rating Dryer repair Instead of charging me for a service call, Mike looked up the replacement part I needed for my dryer. He texted me several buying options. So instead of paying $175, I have a working dryer for $6.

    It's hard to beat that. I will definitely use HQ for all future repairs.
    read more
    Patrick C.
    Santa Monica, CA
    8/21/2019
  • joshua clover Avatar
    read more
    joshua clover
    11/01/2023
    Laura B. Avatar
    5 star rating LG washer repair I was in need of a repair for my LG washer. When calling HQ Appliance Repair, Mike, the owner, was helpful on the phone to assist me on trouble shooting. Since I needed immediate help, I asked him to come check it out. He was prompt in his arrival and thorough in his assessment. Upon finding the problem, he was able to fix everything and made sure everything worked well to my satisfaction. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
    read more
    Laura B.
    Cypress, TX
    1/31/2023
    Monica Quintanilla Avatar
    Very good customer service, he came at the time schedule, very good he fix my dryer 👍 is running perfect!!!! I recomend yall
    read more
    Monica Quintanilla
    12/01/2020
  • AJ Valentin Avatar
    positive review  Appliance repair service I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend HQ Appliance Repair. Not only had Magerram Rustamov/Mike stuck with me on Facebook to fix my dishwasher, he even gave me his number and we talked on the phone about my dishwasher.

    Totally exceeded my expectations!

    Thank you very much Magerram/Mike!
    read more
    AJ Valentin
    10/27/2018
    Roger Kruse Avatar
    Microwave Oven Combo repair service I recently had an issue with the oven of my combination micro oven appliance not heating. Mike and El thoroughly performed diagnostics to determine the cause. It was determined it was the electronics. After discussing the price to repair I agreed to have it repaired. The part had to be ordered and I was told it would be repaired by the end of the week. The next day Mike called and said he could come to change out the electronics. He and El arrived and had the oven working within 30 minutes. Mike was professional yet personal. He stuck to all committed statements and performed the repair thoroughly and professionally. As a consumer it was easy to build a trust with both Mike and El. It is without question that I highly recommend their services if I have a future appliance in need of service or repair. Last, they leave behind a clean work area as if it were their own home!! Great work Mike and El!!
    read more
    Roger Kruse
    1/10/2019
    Sara B. Avatar
    5 star rating Fridge repair Mike is professional and quick to help. Knows how to diagnose fridge issue fast. So glad he was able to visit my home on short notice today! All good here now!!
    read more
    Sara B.
    Houston, TX
    3/28/2019
  • dnprus Avatar
    Dryer repair I called HQ Appliance Repair for repair work on my dryer. They came out the next day as promised. The repairman kept me informed every step of the way, and had my dryer up and running like new in no time. The price was fair and reasonable. I would recommend this company, and I will be using them again for other services.
    read more
    dnprus
    8/11/2019
    Marsha Carlevaro Avatar
    Hard working and very knowledgeable. Will use him for all our repairs.
    read more
    Marsha Carlevaro
    3/07/2024
    David McCloskey Avatar
    positive review  Washer repair I read the reviews and called. Explained problem with my washing machine. Mike came within 3 hours. Was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his company.
    read more
    David McCloskey
    10/23/2019
  • Jeff Baum Avatar
    Microwave oven combo repair Mike did a great job servicing our built in Microwave/Oven combo unit. Fair price excellent and responsive service. I will us him for all of our appliances repairs
    read more
    Jeff Baum
    4/05/2021
    Saleem Ali Avatar
    Microwave repair Good work. Come out fast.
    Fixed my built in microwave.
    Take his time to make sure all working properly.
    Thanks mike.
    read more
    Saleem Ali
    1/15/2019
    Kevin Johnson Avatar
    LG refrigerator repair WOW!!! I called to get a repair scheduled for my LG refrigerator that suddenly stopped cooling this week. When I told the man on the phone the age of the unit I was instructed to call LG because there was a warranty extension for 5 years due to a law suit against LG. As luck would have it, I purchased the unit 5 years and 1 month ago; however, I was able to get them to honor it. According to the gentleman at HQ Appliance repair, it would have cost me anywhere from $500 to $1000 to get it repaired, but thanks to his advice it's going to cost me $0!!! I hope I don't have any other appliances go out any time soon, but if they do I can GUARANTEE I'll be calling HQ Appliance Repair. The fact that he would volunteer that information rather than taking my money speaks volumes about his integrity!
    read more
    Kevin Johnson
    8/19/2020
  • Azad Mamedov Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Very pleased with Mike's service, very professional and offers fair prices. Called him to fix my dishwasher, came in on time, explained in details what was wrong and provided a quick solution. Very knowledgeable and thinks outside of the box. Will highly recommend to everyone.
    read more
    Azad Mamedov
    9/23/2018
    Luis Vaca Avatar
    Mike is very accurate in his diagnosis and necessary fixes. He has fixed a freezer that went totally out and our fridge ice maker. Very fast, and best customer service.
    read more
    Luis Vaca
    10/22/2020
    Marta G. Avatar
    5 star rating Mike repaired my built-in GE microwave. It went out the day before Thanksgiving and I couldn't go out to buy a new one that day so I looked for a repair man and found HQ Appliance Repair online. I liked that he had lots of good reviews. Mike came through for me and found the problem quickly and now my microwave is good as new! Thanks Mike.
    read more
    Marta G.
    4/06/2022
  • Robert Parker Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Mike is knowledgeable and kind. He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose the problem and help me get the dishwasher running again.
    read more
    Robert Parker
    9/17/2022
    Ali Shah Avatar
    I had issue with my dishwasher and was so concerned how I will find someone honest and understand what they are doing so I looked up dishwasher repair on google and found mike. He was so patient and helpful when speaking to him on the phone and even gave me advice how to troubleshoot which was so kind of him. I scheduled for him to come out and he came on time and had my dishwasher running less than hour. I had given up hope on finding honest people these days but I am so glad I meet mike. He is master at his skill and I found my appliance tech for the future for family or friends!! Just an awesome person and tech!!
    read more
    Ali Shah
    12/23/2023
    Michael Comer Avatar
    read more
    Michael Comer
    1/09/2023
  • Nick Oyer Avatar
    Appliance repair Mike was great! Answered our call late at night, and gave us some steps to self diagnose. When it was clear he would need to come, he gave us an appointment time and arrived on time. Prices for parts were fair (I checked part costs online) and labor was reasonable as well. Highly recommend!
    read more
    Nick Oyer
    6/24/2021
    Phil Kordisch Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike came out and fixed my refrigerator the same day I first contacted him. He followed up with me the next day to be sure that everything was still working properly. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Mike to friends & family. Prompt and very knowledgeable.
    read more
    Phil Kordisch
    10/26/2017
    Ryan Avatar
    Dishwasher installation service Was VERY happy with the services (dishwasher install) provided! Everything about this experience was excellent. I will be using his services again!
    read more
    Ryan
    6/04/2020