Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • James Smither Avatar
    positive review  Dryer repair service Came to my home in a very timely manor. Diagnosed the problem with my Dryer and repaired. Would highly recommend....
    read more
    James Smither
    5/19/2019
    Nick Oyer Avatar
    Appliance repair Mike was great! Answered our call late at night, and gave us some steps to self diagnose. When it was clear he would need to come, he gave us an appointment time and arrived on time. Prices for parts were fair (I checked part costs online) and labor was reasonable as well. Highly recommend!
    read more
    Nick Oyer
    6/24/2021
    Mustafa Abbas Avatar
    Fridge repair Mike had fixed my ice maker. I called Mike after my ice maker froze again within the 30 day warranty period and Mike came within a couple of hours and fixed the problem without charging any labor cost. This aftersale service further shows the integrity and commitment to stand behind his workmanship.
    read more
    Mustafa Abbas
    4/11/2017
  • Chris Heebs Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike arrived to diagnose my Kenmore refrigerator. I was not cooling at all, even though I could hear it was running. He was able to verify that the compressor was working properly, but that it needed refrigerant. He recharged the system with refrigerant, reassembled everything, and the frig is cooling great now! Mike even called back a couple days later to make sure the frig was still cooling and that I was happy with the repair. Thanks Mike!
    read more
    Chris Heebs
    10/13/2016
    Ava Naumann Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Called at 5:00. Was at my house at 5:15. Diagnosed problem with dishwasher. Had part and was able to fix right then. Works great.
    read more
    Ava Naumann
    2/25/2019
    Annikah Frazier Avatar
    I am very satisfied with this business. My refrigerator wasn’t cooling so I called and he was knowledgeable about the brand and the issues that are common. He came the same day and fixed the issue. I am more than happy with his work and responsiveness. Thank you so much. I absolutely recommend this business.
    read more
    Annikah Frazier
    7/04/2023
  • Kevin Johnson Avatar
    LG refrigerator repair WOW!!! I called to get a repair scheduled for my LG refrigerator that suddenly stopped cooling this week. When I told the man on the phone the age of the unit I was instructed to call LG because there was a warranty extension for 5 years due to a law suit against LG. As luck would have it, I purchased the unit 5 years and 1 month ago; however, I was able to get them to honor it. According to the gentleman at HQ Appliance repair, it would have cost me anywhere from $500 to $1000 to get it repaired, but thanks to his advice it's going to cost me $0!!! I hope I don't have any other appliances go out any time soon, but if they do I can GUARANTEE I'll be calling HQ Appliance Repair. The fact that he would volunteer that information rather than taking my money speaks volumes about his integrity!
    read more
    Kevin Johnson
    8/19/2020
    Frank Motycka Avatar
    Cooktop repair Mike diagnosed the problem. When he discovered replacement parts were not available he disassembled the stovetop and was able to get the circuit board to function. He was very methodical and precise. My only caveat was I thought he was a little pricey for the amount of time he spent on the repair
    read more
    Frank Motycka
    5/08/2022
    Joe G. Avatar
    5 star rating Samsung Dryer repair Mike was great! Our 1 1/2 yr old Samsung dryer stopped working. Called Sears and they could not figure out what was wrong, first they replaced the wrong part, still didn't work. They told us we needed another part and after 3 weeks of waiting for the part and not getting anywhere when calling them for ETA, we decided to find someone else. We found Mike and in less than 24 hours he came out on Saturday at the time he said he would and quickly diagnosed the real problem. He explained what was broken (tension pulley) and had the replacement part with him to do the repair. Would highly recommend. Only wish we called him first!
    read more
    Joe G.
    Houston, TX
    4/14/2018
  • Amy Barton Avatar
    Appliance repair service He's troubleshooting me at 11pm That's worth 5 stars!!!!
    read more
    Amy Barton
    2/14/2017
    sarah mills Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike was fast and efficient in repairing our ice maker. We were very pleased with his service. We will use this company again.
    read more
    sarah mills
    8/08/2019
    Jeff Baum Avatar
    Microwave oven combo repair Mike did a great job servicing our built in Microwave/Oven combo unit. Fair price excellent and responsive service. I will us him for all of our appliances repairs
    read more
    Jeff Baum
    4/05/2021
  • John Thompson Avatar
    Had a dryer that wasn't drying and he fixed it very quickly.
    read more
    John Thompson
    12/07/2023
    Yelena Riebel Avatar
    Bosch appliance repair Mike provided excellent service! Quick response, next day visit, fast diagnostic with repair, showing a great knowledge and professionalism at the end for a very fair price! He is saved me approximately $1,500.00 because I do not have to purchase a brand new washing machine but keep using my old one! Another great and positive moment Mike is many languages person so he can speaks in English, in Russian and etc., which is make communication process is more comfortable for some group of people:)!
    I’m very happy and satisfied customer and
    I would and will recommended HQ Appliance Repair and Mike to all my friends and colleagues!
    read more
    Yelena Riebel
    11/08/2018
    William G. Avatar
    5 star rating I called Mike because he was recommended by Samsung. He came out same day even though he said the day after. He listened to what was happening and went right to troubleshooting the unit. Shortly after he had found the problem, gave me a very descriptive diagnosis and let me know what the cost would be. I thought the price was very reasonable. He repaired the appliance and then thoroughly tested it out. I will absolutely use Mike in the future for any appliance repairs.
    read more
    William G.
    Houston, TX
    7/27/2023
  • Michael Comer Avatar
    read more
    Michael Comer
    1/09/2023
    Vishal S Avatar
    Stove repair Mike is simply the best. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. Please call him for any appliance repairs. He fixed our Microwave and stove. Will definitely call him again for any appliance repairs. Excellent service with very reasonable price.
    read more
    Vishal S
    4/19/2019
    Stephen S. Avatar
    5 star rating Refrigerator repair service Mike Is AWESOME!! I went out of town this weekend, came back refrigerator wasn't cool any more. I called him and he came out the same day on a SUNDAY NIGHT
    And fixed it within an hour. Not only did he save me trip to get ice and a cooler but saved me all of my groceries I just purchased. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone in need of a fast quality appliance repair! Very responsive and knows his stuff!! Thanks Mike!
    read more
    Stephen S.
    Houston, TX
    2/18/2018
  • Walter T. Avatar
    5 star rating Washer repair Mike was able to schedule for the next morning to repair our washer, and he answered our questions, showed up as expected, diagnosed, and repaired the unit promptly and at a fair price. We can highly recommend his service.
    read more
    Walter T.
    Houston, TX
    2/22/2021
    Nining Layla Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike was that McGyver for appliances. He is the best at it. Thank you for always come to rescue me and my tenant!!
    read more
    Nining Layla
    8/26/2017
    michael bushi Avatar
    Dryer repair service Our dryer went out and based on reviews we called Mike. We are really glad we did as he came out late on Friday night and fixed the dryer. He really cared about his work- he walked my wife and I through the repair process and gave us some operating suggestions. We HIGHLY recommend Mike. Professional, fair pricing and very thorough. He cares and is customer focused. Thanks Mike!!
    read more
    michael bushi
    5/29/2021
  • Monica Quintanilla Avatar
    Very good customer service, he came at the time schedule, very good he fix my dryer 👍 is running perfect!!!! I recomend yall
    read more
    Monica Quintanilla
    12/01/2020
    Robert Parker Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Mike is knowledgeable and kind. He was able to quickly and correctly diagnose the problem and help me get the dishwasher running again.
    read more
    Robert Parker
    9/17/2022
    Carlos Cardona Avatar
    Straight to the issue, quick reliable diagnosis. I strongly recommend his appliance repair service.
    read more
    Carlos Cardona
    1/07/2024
  • Derrick 'iBrand' Banes Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike is the real deal! He diagnosed and found the problem with my dryer when another tech told me I needed to buy a new one. Affordable and knowledgeable, I highly recommend.
    read more
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes
    4/07/2017
    Bill Schleicher Avatar
    Mike was a life saver. We had trouble with the cooling fan on the refrigerator. He was able to resolve the issue quickly. Then did a complete check of all the resistors on the unit, to make sure there were no other issues. Very professional and courteous
    Highly recommend
    read more
    Bill Schleicher
    9/23/2020
    Cole Aaron Avatar
    Dishwasher drain repair As a small business owner myself, customer service is number 1. You will find no better service than HQ Appliance Repair. Called on a Saturday evening expecting to get a voice mail. Mike picked up, told him my dishwasher was not draining. I had already googled and YouTubed trying all the recommendations with no luck. Told me to clean out the air trap, sure enough had a couple of objects blocking the flow. Works like a champ. He didn’t charge me for this advice but he now has a new customer moving forward.
    read more
    Cole Aaron
    12/05/2021
  • Jeff Connolly Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Jeff Connolly
    12/22/2021
    Roger Singh Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike is awesome, very professional. Very hardworking. Very honest. Arrived on time, Got to the problem with refrigerator right away.Fixed Other problems that was not part of deal. I would definitely use him again.
    read more
    Roger Singh
    1/19/2017
    JT Basile Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    JT Basile
    6/22/2022