Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Monica Quintanilla Avatar
    Very good customer service, he came at the time schedule, very good he fix my dryer 👍 is running perfect!!!! I recomend yall
    read more
    Monica Quintanilla
    12/01/2020
    Traci Chelette Avatar
    Mike was super helpful. I called on a Sunday and my washer was working by noon on Monday. Would recommend.
    read more
    Traci Chelette
    11/15/2023
    Nining Layla Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike was that McGyver for appliances. He is the best at it. Thank you for always come to rescue me and my tenant!!
    read more
    Nining Layla
    8/26/2017
  • William G. Avatar
    5 star rating I called Mike because he was recommended by Samsung. He came out same day even though he said the day after. He listened to what was happening and went right to troubleshooting the unit. Shortly after he had found the problem, gave me a very descriptive diagnosis and let me know what the cost would be. I thought the price was very reasonable. He repaired the appliance and then thoroughly tested it out. I will absolutely use Mike in the future for any appliance repairs.
    read more
    William G.
    Houston, TX
    7/27/2023
    Paul Englishbee Avatar
    Downdraft repair
    read more
    Paul Englishbee
    12/22/2021
    Alexandru Burciu Avatar
    Appliance repair service Very satisfied with the service. He will be my no1 appliances repair from now on. Would definitely recommend.
    read more
    Alexandru Burciu
    7/27/2017
  • Jeff Baum Avatar
    Microwave oven combo repair Mike did a great job servicing our built in Microwave/Oven combo unit. Fair price excellent and responsive service. I will us him for all of our appliances repairs
    read more
    Jeff Baum
    4/05/2021
    Richard Mansfield Avatar
    read more
    Richard Mansfield
    1/05/2024
    Roman N. Avatar
    5 star rating Appliance repair service Mike is great! Quick response, Fair price, Excellent repair service. He also checked my fridge and my washing machine for free. After he gave a few very valuable tips on how to maintain them in the best way possible. This was my fifth repairman and I am certain that from now on I will only call Mike.
    read more
    Roman N.
    San Diego, CA
    1/05/2020
  • Razvan Oltean Avatar
    Washer repair Mike fixed my washer leak promptly after explaining the issue and providing different options. His fees are reasonable and his schedule is open. I would definitely use his services again in the future.
    read more
    Razvan Oltean
    9/28/2016
    Grant Sovereign Avatar
    Microwave repair service Mike was on time, kept me informed on what he was doing to fix my microwave, and did a thorough review of possible causes even after fixing the immediate issue. I would highly recommend him for appliance repairs....
    read more
    Grant Sovereign
    4/17/2019
    Roger Singh Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike is awesome, very professional. Very hardworking. Very honest. Arrived on time, Got to the problem with refrigerator right away.Fixed Other problems that was not part of deal. I would definitely use him again.
    read more
    Roger Singh
    1/19/2017
  • Bob G. Avatar
    5 star rating Mike at HQ Appliance is the most reputable appliance repairman I have ever used. He knew what he was talking about and fixed our issue very quick. I highly recommend him!!
    read more
    Bob G.
    5/18/2024
    Paul Kelley Avatar
    Dryer repair Helped me over the phone with my dryer. Talked me through the trouble shooting and the problem was fixed. No charge and excellent help!
    read more
    Paul Kelley
    3/23/2023
    Michael H Avatar
    Mike does good work and he is thorough. I insisted to pay more to change most of the moving Parts in the dryer, so I can make it last even longer, it is already 15 years old.
    read more
    Michael H
    3/13/2021
  • sara romero Avatar
    read more
    sara romero
    9/06/2023
    Phil Kordisch Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike came out and fixed my refrigerator the same day I first contacted him. He followed up with me the next day to be sure that everything was still working properly. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Mike to friends & family. Prompt and very knowledgeable.
    read more
    Phil Kordisch
    10/26/2017
    Andy Goebel - Realtor Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair service Mike is very knowledgeable. He is familiar with all brands of appliances. We have had him out to our home now a few times for different services and we were very pleased. He has recently done a deep clean/maintenance on our washer machine and repaired our dryer. We are extremely pleased with his service, and highly recommend using him for any repair or maintenance issues.
    read more
    Andy Goebel - Realtor
    4/27/2019
  • Sheila Lee McRay Avatar
    Washing machine repair Mike is great! He fixed our washer and explained & showed everything that was wrong. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everybody needing a repairman. If we ever need help again, he will be the 1st person we call.
    read more
    Sheila Lee McRay
    3/15/2017
    Cliff Hatchett Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Cliff Hatchett
    3/04/2017
    MoJo4355 Avatar
    Washer repair Honesty and Integrity is what you get with HQ! In a situation where others may have taken complete advantage of us to run up a ridiculous bill, HQ showed us a simple fix to our washer problem and spared us a large bill, which was a complete and total blessing this holiday season. Thank you HQ! There are not enough people like yiu guys left. Repeat customer for life!
    read more
    MoJo4355
    12/22/2021
  • Kevin Johnson Avatar
    LG refrigerator repair WOW!!! I called to get a repair scheduled for my LG refrigerator that suddenly stopped cooling this week. When I told the man on the phone the age of the unit I was instructed to call LG because there was a warranty extension for 5 years due to a law suit against LG. As luck would have it, I purchased the unit 5 years and 1 month ago; however, I was able to get them to honor it. According to the gentleman at HQ Appliance repair, it would have cost me anywhere from $500 to $1000 to get it repaired, but thanks to his advice it's going to cost me $0!!! I hope I don't have any other appliances go out any time soon, but if they do I can GUARANTEE I'll be calling HQ Appliance Repair. The fact that he would volunteer that information rather than taking my money speaks volumes about his integrity!
    read more
    Kevin Johnson
    8/19/2020
    monica bruskotter Avatar
    Washer repair Honesty and Integrity is what you get with HQ! In a situation where others may have taken complete advantage of us to run up a ridiculous bill, HQ showed us a simple fix to our washer problem and spared us a large bill, which was a complete and total blessing this holiday season. Thank you HQ! There are not enough people like yiu guys left. Repeat customer for life!
    read more
    monica bruskotter
    1/02/2021
    Walter T. Avatar
    5 star rating Washer repair Mike was able to schedule for the next morning to repair our washer, and he answered our questions, showed up as expected, diagnosed, and repaired the unit promptly and at a fair price. We can highly recommend his service.
    read more
    Walter T.
    Houston, TX
    2/22/2021
  • Cris Tina Avatar
    Fridge repair He did a good job with my fridge! Thanks! Other guy quoted me way higher! But mike's quote was so reasonable.
    read more
    Cris Tina
    4/05/2017
    AJ Valentin Avatar
    positive review  Appliance repair service I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend HQ Appliance Repair. Not only had Magerram Rustamov/Mike stuck with me on Facebook to fix my dishwasher, he even gave me his number and we talked on the phone about my dishwasher.

    Totally exceeded my expectations!

    Thank you very much Magerram/Mike!
    read more
    AJ Valentin
    10/27/2018
    Michael Comer Avatar
    Washer and dryer repair Great work, great professionalism, 10/10 I would recommend and will continue to use this company into the future for my home appliances.
    read more
    Michael Comer
    12/21/2022
  • Chris S. Avatar
    5 star rating Refrigerator repair My refrigerator broke down, and I was worried that I would need to replace it. I started stressing even more when I saw the prices of new refrigerators. I called Mike in hopes that he could fix this problem for me. He identified the problem in a matter of minutes and helped me get my refrigerator running again! He was very punctual, informative, and respectful. I definitely recommend his services. He definitely earned a long term customer out of me.
    read more
    Chris S.
    Houston, TX
    10/30/2019
    Elan Laskov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Fixed my Ac on Sunday, which was very helpful since not that many were willing to do it on Sunday. Thx
    read more
    Elan Laskov
    7/28/2016
    Alice Hanna Avatar
    Washer repair Went online to find a company to fix my washer that's how I found HQ Appliance. Looked up reviews and was impressed with what people said. They were right. They showed up on time and worked until my problem was fixed. Now I'm back to washing clothes. I definitely will recommend them.
    read more
    Alice Hanna
    10/30/2018