Appliance repair reviews on Google , Yelp, Facebook

  • Phil Kordisch Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike came out and fixed my refrigerator the same day I first contacted him. He followed up with me the next day to be sure that everything was still working properly. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Mike to friends & family. Prompt and very knowledgeable.
    read more
    Phil Kordisch
    10/26/2017
    Becky Baranouski Avatar
    Whirlpool refrigerator repair There is not enough that I can say about HQ Appliance Repair and Mike. He saved me hundreds of dollars in unnecessary parts purchases that any other repair person would have charged me. Mike took his time and methodically found the issue, a simple realignment of a part. A small service charge, no parts to purchase and he came back a week later to be sure all was still working properly. I would hire HQ again in a heartbeat. Don't waste your time with any other repair company. Call Mike.
    read more
    Becky Baranouski
    11/10/2021
    Rm3 Moore Avatar
    Mike arrived on time and repaired my dryer fast. He also explained everything that he was doing for me to understand. Any issues that I have in the future, HQ Appliance Repair will be my first call.
    read more
    Rm3 Moore
    1/04/2024
  • Mustafa Abbas Avatar
    Fridge repair Mike had fixed my ice maker. I called Mike after my ice maker froze again within the 30 day warranty period and Mike came within a couple of hours and fixed the problem without charging any labor cost. This aftersale service further shows the integrity and commitment to stand behind his workmanship.
    read more
    Mustafa Abbas
    4/11/2017
    Cliff Hatchett Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Cliff Hatchett
    3/04/2017
    XRP MAX Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike is a great technician, plenty of all the right stuff: skill, knowledge, good temperament & excellent customer service to boot. I promise , you won't be disappointed. Also, he accepts most types of payment methods, with the exception of cryptocurrency, which I'm sure he will correct soon enough!!
    read more
    XRP MAX
    5/17/2019
  • B B Avatar
    Thermador refrigerator repair Very happy to find Mike/ HQ Appliance Repair. Mike is very Knowledgeable and trustworthy. Our built-in Thermedor refrig failed to keep cold. While the other “5 star” repair company couldn’t figure out the issue , Mike skillfully nailed down the problem after thorough diagnostic test. Hope to receive the part soon and will post the follow up repair review.
    read more
    B B
    7/17/2021
    Cindy McIntire Avatar
    Samsung Dryer repair Mike arrived on time and was very knowledgeable regarding our dryer problem. We would call him again for any appliance repair!
    read more
    Cindy McIntire
    3/08/2023
    Roger Singh Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike is awesome, very professional. Very hardworking. Very honest. Arrived on time, Got to the problem with refrigerator right away.Fixed Other problems that was not part of deal. I would definitely use him again.
    read more
    Roger Singh
    1/19/2017
  • Robert Rocha Avatar
    Refrigerator repair service Mike, in my opinion, conducts himself in a very professional manner. He explains everything and how each part he is repairing works in the fridge. Friendly guy and reasonable in his prices.
    read more
    Robert Rocha
    3/24/2017
    Lucie Y. Avatar
    5 star rating Whirlpool dishwasher repair My less than 2 year old Whirlpool dishwasher just quit working one day. It filled up the water then nothing. After searching on Yelp, I called Mike, explained what's going on, and made an appointment. Mike showed up on time with a mask, and he was very friendly and professional. He diagnosed the problem was the electronic connector that goes to the pump. He also made sure the pump was still in good shape instead of just trying to sell me a new one (saved me $150). I am definitely keeping his number and would highly recommend him for any appliance repair. Thank you very much Mike!
    read more
    Lucie Y.
    Spring, TX
    7/29/2020
    Elan Laskov Avatar
    Appliance repair service Fixed my Ac on Sunday, which was very helpful since not that many were willing to do it on Sunday. Thx
    read more
    Elan Laskov
    7/28/2016
  • Mike Rustamov Avatar
    read more
    Mike Rustamov
    Copper Grove
    1/30/2023
    Raquel Foreman Alvares Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike came out and fixed my refrigerator the same day I first contacted him. He followed up with me the next day to be sure that everything was still working properly. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Mike to friends & family.
    read more
    Raquel Foreman Alvares
    6/07/2017
    John Thompson Avatar
    Had a dryer that wasn't drying and he fixed it very quickly.
    read more
    John Thompson
    12/07/2023
  • James Smither Avatar
    positive review  Dryer repair service Came to my home in a very timely manor. Diagnosed the problem with my Dryer and repaired. Would highly recommend....
    read more
    James Smither
    5/19/2019
    Donnette Bull Avatar
    Appliance repair service HQ Appliance was outstanding. Such a great job repairing our Washer, I asked to check my dryer and they repaired it perfectly. After those two appliance I called them to repair my convection oven which was repaired quickly and now works perfect after 10 years of no one ever able to repair. Thank you for great service and will always call for any repairs.
    read more
    Donnette Bull
    4/15/2020
    JIM LAIRD Avatar
    Appliance repair service Good guy,on time and got the job done.
    read more
    JIM LAIRD
    4/26/2022
  • michael bushi Avatar
    Dryer repair service Our dryer went out and based on reviews we called Mike. We are really glad we did as he came out late on Friday night and fixed the dryer. He really cared about his work- he walked my wife and I through the repair process and gave us some operating suggestions. We HIGHLY recommend Mike. Professional, fair pricing and very thorough. He cares and is customer focused. Thanks Mike!!
    read more
    michael bushi
    5/29/2021
    Paul Kelley Avatar
    Dryer repair Helped me over the phone with my dryer. Talked me through the trouble shooting and the problem was fixed. No charge and excellent help!
    read more
    Paul Kelley
    3/23/2023
    Rene Last Avatar
    Mike & team are fantastic! This is the second time I’ve used them & it won’t be the last. They are very knowledgeable about all appliances and explain things very well. Their pricing is also very reasonable and they are very respectful of your home. If you are looking for an appliance repair company you found it!
    read more
    Rene Last
    6/26/2024
  • Craig Wagner Avatar
    Came out to look at appliance very quickly. Tech was very friendly. Very knowledgeable and repaired my washing machine. Great service
    read more
    Craig Wagner
    12/08/2023
    Hazel M. Avatar
    5 star rating Winecooler repair We were really impressed with Mike's professionalism and promptness. He took his time to do the work and explained what he recommended in a way that was easy to understand despite his audience not being very knowledgeable. His pricing was very fair, but what was most impressive is that when the wine cooler stopped working a couple of days later he spent more time diagnosing the problem until it was resolved. Keep in mind that he did not charge us again for spending over a hour again after he was initially paid several days earlier. He gave us many options going forward and even suggested different models in the event that we did not to repair it in the future. He even checked up on us a couple of days later again. This type of service was thoroughly appreciated by our entire household. We highly recommend him!
    read more
    Hazel M.
    Bellaire, TX
    9/01/2020
    Nuraddin Abdullayev Avatar
    Dishwasher repair Very prompt and professional service!He came to repair my dishwasher on the same day and did it for very affordable price.
    read more
    Nuraddin Abdullayev
    7/07/2018
  • Terri Walker Avatar
    Appliance repair service Mike knows how to fix appliances and is quick to come out and will try to save you money. He charges fair rates and has fantastic customer service!! I have used his services for years now and never been disappointed.
    read more
    Terri Walker
    9/03/2022
    Mike Nagy Avatar
    ice maker repair Mike is knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to appliances. I called him and was was available the same day. He will go above and beyond to make sure the job it done right. He even followed up with me the next day to make sure my ice maker was working properly. I highly recommend Mike!
    read more
    Mike Nagy
    9/04/2022
    Tanya Skotnov Avatar
    Appliance repair service
    read more
    Tanya Skotnov
    3/07/2017
  • Elshan Teymurov Avatar
    positive review  Appliance repair service Mike is really good specialist he promptly reply to any issues even if you call him for any distance advise.
    read more
    Elshan Teymurov
    11/06/2018
    David Nakamura Avatar
    positive review  Rinnai tankless water heater repair 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION
    Highly recommend HQ Appliance Repair, especially Mike. Mike repaired my Rinnai tankless water heater with very quickly and at a reasonable cost. Other companies contacted trough Home Adviser recommended to change the unit, which would cost me much more or to replace the failed component at 6 times the cost of the component (quoted labor costs were very high). Mike made a thorough and fast diagnostic and very quick repair. Again, I highly recommend HQ Appliance Repair and Mike.
    read more
    David Nakamura
    9/18/2019
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes Avatar
    Dryer repair Mike is the real deal! He diagnosed and found the problem with my dryer when another tech told me I needed to buy a new one. Affordable and knowledgeable, I highly recommend.
    read more
    Derrick 'iBrand' Banes
    4/07/2017